67 members | 270 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Latvija
Latvija
Clan Members: 172
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.89
Total Level Average: 1,518
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 7,257,985,480
Avg Clan XP: 42,197,590
RankXP Gain
Today1,8173,057,569
Y'day2,1252,488,597
Week1,94318,368,623
Month1,914107,935,208
DXP Weekend1,641150,846,372
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Edijs
Fri 27th May, 2:34pm
"latvija.clanwebsite.c@m"
Clan Description:
This is Latvian all round clan, which means we do everything.
Everyone who speaks in Latvian language is allowed to join this clan.


Ranking:
100M XP = General
50M XP = Lieutenant
10M XP = Sergeant
1M XP = Corporal

Rules:
1. Respect higher ranked members because they've earned their rank.
2. No spamming, other clan advertising in clan chat.
3. No racial slurs or bullying in Clan Chat
4. Do not fight with clanmates in the wilderness if they don't want to.
5. Do not scam or lure clanmates.
Event Log
LV ivo is no longer in the clan.
12 hours ago
burkans changed their RSN to Micro dady.
2 days ago
ToughSheepLV joined the clan!
6 days ago
Buttcheaken changed their RSN to Sad user.
19 days ago
Robisbmxlv joined the clan!
Tue 10th April, 7:40am
ZIRGA ZARNA changed their RSN to ZIRGU ZAGLIZ.
Sat 31st March, 3:40pm
Mr Intellekt changed their RSN to Divi skili.
Fri 30th March, 8:40pm
LoveYaa joined the clan!
Tue 27th March, 8:40pm
BunnyRex has been unlisted.
Tue 27th March, 8:40pm
daroha59 joined the clan!
Tue 27th March, 7:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
jigli puff450M Overall XP
2 days ago
Stormress99 Prayer
2 days ago
Lv_Arturs_27850M Overall XP
3 days ago
Stormress99 Runecrafting
7 days ago
Stormress425M Overall XP
8 days ago
Lv_Arturs_27100M Dungeoneering XP
10 days ago
ZIRGU ZAGLIZ325M Overall XP
10 days ago
Rainers150M Overall XP
17 days ago
Rainers99 Magic
17 days ago
Lv_Arturs_2720M Fishing XP
19 days ago
Ettes950M Overall XP
21 days ago
Lv_Arturs_27825M Overall XP
24 days ago
Divi skili99 Defence
26 days ago
Lv_Arturs_2790M Dungeoneering XP
29 days ago
Lv_Arturs_27800M Overall XP
Sat 21st April, 12:48am
Lv_Arturs_2770M Slayer XP
Mon 16th April, 1:46pm
Lv_Arturs_27120M Invention XP
Mon 16th April, 12:49am
Lv_Arturs_2730M Strength XP
Sun 15th April, 1:47pm
Bmw bow60M Defence XP
Sat 14th April, 10:48pm
Lv_Arturs_27775M Overall XP
Sat 14th April, 9:46am
Bmw bow1.125B Overall XP
Fri 13th April, 12:46pm
Lv_Arturs_27750M Overall XP
Sat 7th April, 3:47pm
Andrejs81100M Attack XP
Sun 1st April, 7:46pm
Bmw bow60M Thieving XP
Thu 29th March, 8:48pm
Rockky Lv225M Overall XP
Wed 28th March, 10:49pm
Rockky Lv20M Magic XP
Fri 23rd March, 1:51am
Mailo730M Strength XP
Mon 19th March, 3:50pm
Andrejs8150M Constitution XP
Sat 10th March, 9:46pm
Bmw bow50M Thieving XP
Sun 4th March, 10:51pm
Bmw bow1.1B Overall XP
Mon 26th February, 1:52am
Andrejs8120M Woodcutting XP
Sun 25th February, 6:47pm
Ettes70M Constitution XP
Sun 25th February, 8:52am
Ettes60M Slayer XP
Fri 23rd February, 11:49am
Trexed20M Divination XP
Thu 22nd February, 10:49pm
Ettes20M Divination XP
Sun 18th February, 1:49pm