51 members | 250 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Latvija
Latvija
Clan Members: 172
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.89
Total Level Average: 1,518
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 7,257,985,480
Avg Clan XP: 42,197,590
RankXP Gain
Today1,8173,057,569
Y'day2,1252,488,597
Week1,94418,380,947
Month1,916107,947,532
DXP Weekend1,641150,846,372
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Latvija
Joined Sat 22nd April 17
Owner Owner0190,744
IvoryShots
Joined Wed 30th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner5622,085,066
TiestoLife
Joined Sat 17th October 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0253,820
Ettes
Joined Sat 30th September 17
Overseer Overseer2927,492,708
jigli puff
Joined Sat 17th October 15
Overseer Overseer3398,778,746
Trexed
Joined Sun 6th March 16
Organiser Organiser10497,019,303
Lv_Arturs_27
Joined Sat 7th October 17
Admin Admin0650,224,729
Latvietis260
Joined Sat 17th October 15
General General48150,596,525
lv lm lv
Joined Tue 11th October 16
General General4142,375,873
sveders
Joined Sat 17th October 15
General General0282,294,972
Es Alksnis
Joined Tue 27th September 16
General General3173,149,973
Stormress
Joined Sat 2nd December 17
General General2335,791,016
Rockky Lv
Joined Sat 21st January 17
General General0191,633,692
GetRekt1773
Joined Mon 13th March 17
General General0126,199,453
Mirvojna
Joined Sat 17th October 15
General General0276,117,104
Bmw bow
Joined Fri 9th June 17
General General0338,554,490
Snake2623
Joined Sat 17th October 15
Captain Captain077,750,242
Armixmen
Joined Sat 30th July 16
Captain Captain038,454,388
Matiss
Joined Sat 17th October 15
Captain Captain078,071,416
BoxWarriorLV
Joined Sun 17th December 17
Captain Captain069,023,645
Jozols7
Joined Sat 17th October 15
Captain Captain393,096,970
CD_pkzer4
Joined Sat 1st July 17
Captain Captain14787,905,814
The Johny
Joined Sat 17th October 15
Captain Captain070,925,621
Monsury
Joined Fri 2nd December 16
Captain Captain053,393,608
MrG
Joined Tue 22nd December 15
Lieutenant Lieutenant065,200,707