63 members | 291 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 496
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.41
Total Level Average: 2,732
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 302,154,797,623
Avg Clan XP: 609,183,059
RankXP Gain
Today2264,507,548
Y'day2352,228,209
Week11,613,274,812
Month1951,045,547
DXP Weekend215,567,866,316
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Erwin
Joined Fri 5th August 16
Owner Owner121,177,745,447
Skye
Joined Mon 29th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner71,765,576,792
Sam N Stuff
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2,4294,242,474,392
Brb Expwaste
Joined Fri 19th December 14
Overseer Overseer9,3463,613,344,797
Saint Gher
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Overseer Overseer01,740,841,905
Defill99
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Overseer Overseer2622,646,283
IM Solai
Joined Wed 25th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,186,548,397
Yathsou
Joined Thu 4th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,487,918,056
Alexanderke
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator802,071,655,185
flamewave 99
Joined Tue 19th March 19
Coordinator Coordinator0801,832,493
P F L
Joined Fri 2nd March 18
Organiser Organiser02,456,203,169
SuperZan
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Organiser Organiser1352,547,643,369
Hitorie
Joined Tue 14th May 19
Organiser Organiser3435,454,222
Follo Follo
Joined Fri 17th March 17
Organiser Organiser126432,664,728
Pro Austin Site Donator
Joined Wed 10th October 18
Organiser Organiser181,871,583,248
Filthydewa
Joined Fri 19th May 17
Organiser Organiser1,0372,444,830,578
slens sation
Joined Sun 13th September 15
Organiser Organiser01,959,877,897
M age
Joined Mon 18th February 19
Organiser Organiser331,002,714,623
African Herb
Joined Sat 9th March 19
Admin Admin5375,225,858
maxim pvm
Joined Sun 3rd September 17
Admin Admin0949,004,816
Bortukali
Joined Tue 19th November 19
Admin Admin16335,958,956
Clucks
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Admin Admin81,078,869,829
Legend Ali
Joined Sun 8th March 20
General General121,456,236,775
Magicle
Joined Mon 3rd December 18
General General2739,680,060
Umbra Avis
Joined Fri 7th July 17
General General21,128,026,505