24 members | 214 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 489
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.41
Total Level Average: 2,719
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 257,507,813,629
Avg Clan XP: 526,600,845
RankXP Gain
Today1106,010,594
Y'day2364,279,544
Week1470,290,138
Month18,099,140,586
DXP Weekend67,022,167,074
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Erwin
Joined Fri 5th August 16
Owner Owner12947,833,041
Skye
Joined Mon 29th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner71,754,501,830
Sam N Stuff
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2,3954,241,010,462
Saint Gher
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Overseer Overseer01,549,406,213
Brb Expwaste
Joined Fri 19th December 14
Overseer Overseer8,5243,072,046,092
Defill99
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Overseer Overseer0385,071,304
flamewave 99
Joined Tue 19th March 19
Coordinator Coordinator0421,913,006
Mezzi
Joined Sat 24th March 18
Coordinator Coordinator0691,619,984
Solai X
Joined Wed 25th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator0874,053,278
Dfh
Joined Mon 29th September 14
Coordinator Coordinator2871,696,320
Alexanderke
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator771,755,439,981
CMunk Alvin
Joined Fri 28th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator44783,674,667
ProperFatLad
Joined Fri 2nd March 18
Organiser Organiser01,986,089,587
M age
Joined Mon 18th February 19
Organiser Organiser14580,731,955
slens sation
Joined Sun 13th September 15
Organiser Organiser01,717,970,783
SuperZan
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Organiser Organiser1342,335,002,178
Dynakin
Joined Sat 10th November 18
Organiser Organiser0933,036,317
Pause Site Donator
Joined Wed 10th October 18
Organiser Organiser161,870,594,581
Yathsou
Joined Thu 4th August 16
Organiser Organiser01,082,789,171
Filthydewa
Joined Fri 19th May 17
Organiser Organiser8542,053,116,303
Umbra Avis
Joined Fri 7th July 17
General General21,039,014,699
Clucks
Joined Tue 10th October 17
General General8985,104,237
African Herb
Joined Sat 9th March 19
General General0160,453,212
maxim pvm
Joined Sun 3rd September 17
General General0635,508,322
crocoduck
Joined Fri 8th December 17
Captain Captain33884,412,893