31 members | 245 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.40
Total Level Average: 2,708
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 221,747,329,980
Avg Clan XP: 446,171,690
RankXP Gain
Today4187,873,430
Y'day6302,084,398
Week6489,957,828
Month46,675,314,688
DXP Weekend66,902,734,940
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Erwin
Joined Fri 5th August 16
Owner Owner12887,819,468
Skye
Joined Mon 29th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner71,616,269,671
Sam N Stuff
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2,0233,699,983,816
Defill99
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Overseer Overseer0177,058,398
G1bbo
Joined Tue 16th August 16
Overseer Overseer0494,646,582
Brb Expwaste
Joined Fri 19th December 14
Overseer Overseer8,2902,643,632,396
CMunk Alvin
Joined Fri 28th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator44777,888,968
Saint Gher
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,294,221,321
Groene Plant
Joined Tue 31st October 17
Coordinator Coordinator4801,704,637
Marshology
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Coordinator Coordinator21,580,896,981
Ermanzego
Joined Wed 6th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator11,106,060,494
mastor bator
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator2421,091,160
Legend Dary
Joined Mon 2nd October 17
Coordinator Coordinator9820,434,818
Mezzi
Joined Sat 24th March 18
Coordinator Coordinator0412,195,061
Alexanderke
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator721,423,207,187
Dfh
Joined Mon 29th September 14
Coordinator Coordinator2861,601,338
slens sation
Joined Sun 13th September 15
Organiser Organiser01,548,224,774
ProperFatLad
Joined Fri 2nd March 18
Organiser Organiser0815,564,975
Bruster70
Joined Fri 19th May 17
Organiser Organiser0529,118,765
Filthydewa
Joined Fri 19th May 17
Organiser Organiser7401,518,474,144
GovernorTrol
Joined Wed 30th May 18
Admin Admin1340,699,478
SuperZan
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Admin Admin1302,004,624,182
Clucks
Joined Tue 10th October 17
General General7860,658,368
Red Anima
Joined Sat 30th December 17
Captain Captain2484,383,178
Caelum
Joined Mon 16th March 15
Captain Captain5590,052,750