33 members | 230 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zer0 Pvm
zer0 pvm
Clan Members: 495
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.40
Total Level Average: 2,700
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 205,199,716,146
Avg Clan XP: 414,544,881
RankXP Gain
Today1350,818,271
Y'day4307,840,213
Week51,774,985,995
Month55,368,346,013
DXP Weekend104,494,029,369
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Erwin
Joined Fri 5th August 16
Owner Owner12777,144,066
Sam N Stuff
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2,0003,461,807,001
Skye
Joined Mon 29th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner61,453,647,651
Defill99
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Overseer Overseer0149,131,494
Brb Expwaste
Joined Fri 19th December 14
Overseer Overseer8,2142,569,687,629
G1bbo
Joined Tue 16th August 16
Overseer Overseer0468,815,784
CMunk Alvin
Joined Fri 28th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator44775,881,060
Marshology
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Coordinator Coordinator21,556,047,703
zer0 Kiln
Joined Mon 14th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator86922,453,760
mastor bator
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator2384,243,194
Alexanderke
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator721,359,228,704
Groene Plant
Joined Tue 31st October 17
Coordinator Coordinator4632,343,176
Dfh
Joined Mon 29th September 14
Coordinator Coordinator2833,994,251
Ermanzego
Joined Wed 6th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator11,102,088,399
Mezzi
Joined Sat 24th March 18
Coordinator Coordinator0370,604,950
Saint Gher
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,206,738,349
Cactusodomy
Joined Wed 10th August 16
Organiser Organiser155794,952,410
Filthydewa
Joined Fri 19th May 17
Organiser Organiser5301,275,107,896
Bruster70
Joined Fri 19th May 17
Organiser Organiser0459,641,325
slens sation
Joined Sun 13th September 15
Organiser Organiser01,503,432,769
Legend Dary
Joined Mon 2nd October 17
Organiser Organiser9791,741,929
GovernorTrol
Joined Wed 30th May 18
Admin Admin1332,006,149
SuperZan
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Admin Admin1131,838,747,582
ProperFatLad
Joined Fri 2nd March 18
Admin Admin0631,871,420
Nex Splits Site Donator
Joined Sat 14th October 17
General General1217,177,782