24 members | 317 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Affable
Affable
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.76
Total Level Average: 2,349
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 88,916,979,260
Avg Clan XP: 178,190,339
RankXP Gain
Today5103,339,994
Y'day34265,946,770
Week151,771,556,949
Month163,005,128,282
DXP Weekend2110,184,936,009
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
holly x0
Joined Sun 26th May 19
Owner Owner31,625,099,179
Beem
Joined Mon 16th March 20
Overseer Overseer0409,963,358
Shredder
Joined Tue 10th December 19
Overseer Overseer11,617,006,802
Tox Jar
Joined Sat 13th March 21
Admin Admin0236,171,846
Mr Gops
Joined Thu 9th July 20
Admin Admin01,122,817,747
PvM Joel
Joined Sat 26th September 20
Admin Admin1560,847,946
Lilywick
Joined Sat 10th April 21
Admin Admin0600,685,564
Damo
Joined Thu 31st December 20
Admin Admin057,776,645
A Twin Dad
Joined Wed 16th September 20
Admin Admin4659,091,325
Deus Noturno
Joined Mon 22nd June 20
Admin Admin1522,880,812
I-Eyasluna
Joined Wed 15th July 20
Admin Admin0648,034,837
lejenned x0
Joined Tue 31st December 19
Admin Admin0322,354,834
Bennyvolent
Joined Fri 13th March 20
Admin Admin0374,392,496
Dale 91
Joined Sun 29th November 20
Admin Admin0543,566,368
Bluppeh
Joined Tue 24th March 20
General General4500,934,117
aka_kimchi
Joined Sat 4th January 20
General General0417,989,996
Wickednisse
Joined Sat 19th September 20
General General0151,074,296
MIAnator98
Joined Wed 25th March 20
General General1298,913,934
SHOCK HP
Joined Wed 21st October 20
General General0642,704,830
Mrs Havokk
Joined Mon 31st August 20
General General064,800,342
Trey Shore
Joined Mon 18th January 21
General General0111,178,236
Ikkeahja
Joined Wed 12th June 19
General General101,646,846,722
RyuMagick
Joined Sat 12th September 20
General General0217,028,464
GurlPlzzzz
Joined Tue 29th September 20
General General0736,016,665
BoltingSloth
Joined Thu 9th January 20
General General28810,107,132