11 members | 261 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Affable
Affable
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 190
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 73,046,484,442
Avg Clan XP: 146,092,968
RankXP Gain
Today27255,720,354
Y'day6555,606,556
Week27255,720,354
Month185,974,578,429
DXP Weekend198,717,083,622
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
holly x0
Joined Sun 26th May 19
Owner Owner31,549,713,544
Celi x0
Joined Sun 17th January 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3578,674,032
Ri n
Joined Sun 2nd August 20
Overseer Overseer0894,009,710
Spider Leg
Joined Wed 6th January 21
Overseer Overseer012,378,946
Shredder
Joined Tue 10th December 19
Coordinator Coordinator11,466,494,191
Antechei x0
Joined Sat 14th November 20
Coordinator Coordinator02,154,971
Beem
Joined Mon 16th March 20
Organiser Organiser0341,110,683
Mr Gops
Joined Thu 9th July 20
Admin Admin01,121,447,252
1967 impala
Joined Thu 14th November 19
Admin Admin0275,022,828
Lillywick x0
Joined Fri 18th December 20
Admin Admin0262,050,830
lejenned x0
Joined Tue 31st December 19
Admin Admin0226,288,541
Arylia
Joined Sat 25th January 20
Admin Admin21,479,036,798
Deus Noturno
Joined Mon 22nd June 20
Admin Admin1394,696,055
A Twin Dad
Joined Wed 16th September 20
Admin Admin0409,071,673
Mrs Havokk
Joined Mon 31st August 20
General General052,429,676
Ikkeahja
Joined Wed 12th June 19
General General101,372,162,816
Thurgos Chin
Joined Sun 19th January 20
General General01,498,079,974
aka_kimchi
Joined Sat 4th January 20
General General0306,985,658
Bluppeh
Joined Tue 24th March 20
General General4448,591,190
Bbq-N-Beers
Joined Wed 2nd September 20
General General0366,298,421
iMathiias
Joined Mon 24th February 20
General General0591,542,249
CianOMadden
Joined Tue 11th February 20
General General021,562,304
GoodGuyVader
Joined Wed 19th June 19
General General0124,071,111
GurlPlzzzz
Joined Tue 29th September 20
General General0345,316,790
Renegade x0
Joined Sun 19th January 20
General General0219,050,013