16 members | 203 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Age Of The Phoenix
Age of the Phoenix
Clan Members: 36
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.78
Total Level Average: 1,860
Citadel Level: 5
Clan XP: 5,872,845,622
Avg Clan XP: 163,134,600
RankXP Gain
Today1,4482,779,191
Y'day2,4052,549,459
Week1,4482,779,191
Month2,29994,844,596
DXP Weekend2,35080,691,853
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
""
Clan Description:
From ashes we are reborn - Stronger & Experienced -
We thrive to build each other up  and expand horizons.
We die and are reborn to become better than we were,
Always remembering:   Skill Is Better Than Luck
Event Log
itsnotworthi joined the clan!
16 days ago
Eion has been unlisted.
16 days ago
Clan Achievement Log
P A G A N130M Farming XP
1 day ago
P A G A N2.175B Overall XP
5 days ago
Pokey4440M Archaeology XP
7 days ago
P A G A N60M Fishing XP
13 days ago
Fluffyar90M Herblore XP
14 days ago
Pokey441.45B Overall XP
17 days ago
Cute Or Cute30M Invention XP
20 days ago
P A G A N100M Defence XP
21 days ago
Fluffyar1.45B Overall XP
21 days ago
P A G A N140M Crafting XP
21 days ago
P A G A N70M Mining XP
26 days ago
P A G A N2.15B Overall XP
26 days ago
Pokey4430M Archaeology XP
28 days ago
Ljaorr20M Herblore XP
Thu 26th August, 2:45am
Pokey4490M Farming XP
Sun 22nd August, 10:48am
Ljaorr70M Archaeology XP
Sun 22nd August, 12:45am
Pokey44120 Slayer
Sun 15th August, 7:00pm
Pokey441.425B Overall XP
Sun 15th August, 10:50am
P A G A N40M Summoning XP
Sun 15th August, 12:28am
P A G A N2.125B Overall XP
Sat 14th August, 4:45am
Pokey44110M Invention XP
Sat 14th August, 3:07am
Pokey44100M Slayer XP
Sat 14th August, 3:07am
Rip Reaper99 Crafting
Fri 13th August, 8:47am
Pokey4440M Magic XP
Thu 12th August, 10:50pm
Pokey441.4B Overall XP
Thu 12th August, 10:50pm
Fluffyar90M Farming XP
Wed 11th August, 8:45am
Ljaorr900M Overall XP
Fri 30th July, 12:45am
P A G A N150M Slayer XP
Sun 25th July, 10:45pm
P A G A N60M Firemaking XP
Sat 24th July, 6:45am
P A G A N140M Invention XP
Sun 11th July, 2:18am
P A G A N2.1B Overall XP
Sun 11th July, 2:18am
P A G A N80M Constitution XP
Sat 10th July, 10:47pm
Fluffyar1.425B Overall XP
Fri 9th July, 4:45am
Fluffyar80M Herblore XP
Fri 2nd July, 6:45am
P A G A N60M Hunter XP
Sun 27th June, 6:45pm
Fluffyar110M Archaeology XP
Sun 13th June, 9:18am
Ljaorr60M Archaeology XP
Mon 24th May, 10:45pm
Ljaorr60M Farming XP
Fri 21st May, 6:45am
Ljaorr875M Overall XP
Wed 12th May, 10:46am
Fluffyar1.4B Overall XP
Tue 11th May, 6:45am