32 members | 197 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Altar
Altar
Clan Members: 362
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.90
Total Level Average: 1,983
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 41,515,223,792
Avg Clan XP: 114,682,938
RankXP Gain
Today56522,981,822
Y'day1,17918,188,197
Week56522,981,822
Month744192,815,906
DXP Weekend5251,676,373,376
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Altar Site Donator
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Owner Owner5280,917,584
Warrior
Joined Thu 11th August 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner033,531,944
bbw dad
Joined Tue 21st April 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0120,679,984
I have 9 HP
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0119,780,407
King Capone
Joined Mon 18th May 15
Overseer Overseer1351,375,681,212
of the Law Site Donator
Joined Sun 11th August 19
Overseer Overseer0491,880,955
Magiqarp
Joined Mon 20th April 20
Overseer Overseer00
FluffyKitty Site Donator
Joined Tue 13th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator023,979,794
Of RWBY
Joined Mon 27th May 19
Coordinator Coordinator112708,287,451
Absedy
Joined Tue 18th July 17
Organiser Organiser0271,605,493
Troll HC
Joined Mon 29th June 20
Organiser Organiser0277,721,734
BigOlKitties
Joined Mon 29th July 19
Organiser Organiser0399,332
Dr Kodiak
Joined Sat 4th May 19
Organiser Organiser4154,647,480
Pudding Cups
Joined Tue 13th March 18
Organiser Organiser2214,440,987
Reading List
Joined Tue 27th September 16
Admin Admin0439,999,295
Vurz
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Admin Admin2700,442,338
Zinzi
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Admin Admin0108,563,351
Mrs_KELee
Joined Thu 10th October 19
Admin Admin041,747,784
Troii
Joined Mon 3rd April 17
Admin Admin11337,860,400
Jr724
Joined Sat 2nd February 19
General General0607,312,650
Krowtannem
Joined Sat 6th July 19
General General0206,547,704
C1L
Joined Wed 12th October 16
General General0659,044,871
Sir Exquisor
Joined Fri 25th May 18
General General0479,082,404
of Raw Fish
Joined Tue 21st April 20
General General434,941,136
Brown Dingo
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0276,386,009