26 members | 360 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Altar
Altar
Clan Members: 355
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.90
Total Level Average: 1,983
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 42,879,835,498
Avg Clan XP: 120,788,269
RankXP Gain
Y'day93028,731,876
Month730809,421,952
DXP Weekend6171,229,372,085
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Altar Site Donator
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Owner Owner5280,917,584
Tragiq
Joined Wed 21st August 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0124,446,315
Warrior
Joined Thu 11th August 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner033,531,944
King Capone
Joined Mon 18th May 15
Overseer Overseer1351,471,984,085
Magiqarp
Joined Mon 20th April 20
Overseer Overseer00
I have 9 HP
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0119,789,662
FluffyKitty Site Donator
Joined Tue 13th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator023,979,794
BigOlKitties
Joined Mon 29th July 19
Organiser Organiser0399,332
Blaze Kin1
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Organiser Organiser241,159,609,461
Dr Kodiak
Joined Sat 4th May 19
Organiser Organiser4155,094,334
Absedy
Joined Tue 18th July 17
Organiser Organiser0271,605,493
Aegis Troii
Joined Mon 29th June 20
Organiser Organiser0309,013,059
Tsukuymoi
Joined Sun 19th July 20
Organiser Organiser4366,104
Pudding Cups
Joined Tue 13th March 18
Organiser Organiser2214,578,620
Reading List
Joined Tue 27th September 16
Admin Admin0440,018,170
C1L
Joined Wed 12th October 16
Admin Admin0760,740,557
Troii
Joined Mon 3rd April 17
Admin Admin11338,734,416
IMD_STL
Joined Mon 16th March 20
Admin Admin0226,625,395
UsainBolt
Joined Wed 23rd October 19
Admin Admin0486,555,875
Its_KELee
Joined Fri 14th August 20
Admin Admin043,975,772
Zinzi
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Admin Admin0108,563,351
0zymand1u5
Joined Sat 21st October 17
Admin Admin0409,613,889
Jr724
Joined Sat 2nd February 19
Admin Admin0712,229,026
massive hand
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0201,021,653
Krowtannem
Joined Sat 6th July 19
General General0209,834,762