16 members | 331 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Apocalypse Slayers
Apocalypse Slayers
Clan Members: 410
Kill/Death Ratio: 9.99
Total Level Average: 94
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 198,590,309,996
Avg Clan XP: 484,366,609
RankXP Gain
Today1,3601,507,188
Y'day151106,212,854
Week76750,219,428
Month1182,077,123,067
DXP Weekend934,234,416,913
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Deputy OwnerYaron
Mon 24th February, 8:13pmPINNED
GeneralBunty
Fri 10th April, 8:10am
Carbon
Mon 24th February, 8:15pm
GeneralFrube
Sun 23rd September, 5:15pm
Reaction
Fri 15th June, 10:33am
OrganiserMark xD Site Donator
Sun 3rd December, 8:15pm
Deputy OwnerAzhrei
Sat 25th November, 9:44am
Essentiality Site Donator
Tue 22nd August, 2:29am
Lxcie
Sat 12th August, 6:27pm
everlong Site Donator
Thu 22nd June, 6:04am
Mullah Aziz
Tue 6th June, 11:42am
lol xp
Mon 5th June, 8:17am
everlong Site Donator
Sun 4th June, 8:35pm
GeneralChxoe
Sun 5th March, 11:16pm
Laggspikes
Sat 25th February, 1:01am
Deputy OwnerAzhrei
Thu 23rd February, 12:31am
Mullah Aziz
Sun 5th February, 4:18pm
everlong Site Donator
Sun 5th February, 7:33am
GeneralJust beer Site Donator
Tue 31st January, 12:44pm
Essentiality Site Donator
Mon 30th January, 8:27am
""
Clan Description:
*•›¸..¸‹•*°¨| Welcome to Apocalypse Slayers! |¨°*•›¸..¸‹•*°

 We are one of the largest clans currently in Runescape, striving for excellence and have achieved many titles.

 Our clan chat is 24/7 active with a community that feels like a family. Most of all, we have a solid unit of good people always ready to welcome new guys to be a part of this family.

°*•›Clan features‹•*°
- Daily Events! - Including boss masses, minigames etc
- Skilling - Including xp competitions
- Very social during all time zones
- Active Discord server
- Tier 7 citadel
- PvM Teaching

°*•›Requirements‹•*°
- 130 combat with 2.3k Total levels and Elf City access
- 300m Total XP with 80+ all non combat skills
- Ironman alts with 1.2k total levels and p2p

°*•›How To Join‹•*°
If you meet the requirements please contact an online Captain+ or join clan chat as guest to request for an invite.
Event Log
Logan W joined the clan!
2 days ago
Timaman2 joined the clan!
5 days ago
meels changed their RSN to BlowUpDoll69.
9 days ago
9seven9 changed their RSN to Gotta Slay.
18 days ago
Cwm Bucket joined the clan!
19 days ago
Mr Pantera has been unlisted.
19 days ago
Lenova joined the clan!
20 days ago
Link2fast has been unlisted.
20 days ago
Tea Set joined the clan!
23 days ago
Lagspikes has been unlisted.
23 days ago
Mrs Dewinter has been unlisted.
23 days ago
cla180 amg changed their RSN to GT63S AMG.
27 days ago
Frag RS changed their RSN to SR Frag.
Sun 16th August, 10:40pm
salkage is no longer in the clan.
Thu 13th August, 2:40am
Zamorak Jack joined the clan!
Sun 9th August, 4:40am
zamorak jblh has been unlisted.
Sun 9th August, 4:40am
YesImRealBoy is no longer in the clan.
Fri 7th August, 6:40am
AshMoss joined the clan!
Sun 2nd August, 2:40pm
Damiqn changed their RSN to 9seven9.
Sat 1st August, 10:40am
Gotta Slay changed their RSN to Damiqn.
Thu 30th July, 8:40pm
Megadeath290 is no longer in the clan.
Wed 29th July, 4:40pm
S A L M A joined the clan!
Tue 28th July, 6:40pm
Damiqn changed their RSN to Gotta Slay.
Sat 25th July, 12:40am
Clan Achievement Log
pheven625M Overall XP
7 hours ago
Mini Ghost1.525B Overall XP
8 hours ago
AshMoss50M Constitution XP
8 hours ago
Yaron3.85B Overall XP
8 hours ago
Dunhill180M Archaeology XP
18 hours ago
Dunhill1.625B Overall XP
18 hours ago
Irish Wren675M Overall XP
18 hours ago
FailAllDay60M Herblore XP
18 hours ago
king love3.6B Overall XP
18 hours ago
king love120M Runecrafting XP
18 hours ago
king love180M Invention XP
18 hours ago
Kuix2.825B Overall XP
18 hours ago
Yaron120M Prayer XP
18 hours ago
Who calls me130M Farming XP
18 hours ago
Juntti19840M Farming XP
1 day ago
Mini Ghost100M Archaeology XP
1 day ago
Zamorak Jack99 Archaeology
1 day ago
MrsHideyHole60M Farming XP
1 day ago
DirtySpoon99 Construction
1 day ago
Dunhill110M Magic XP
1 day ago
Irish Wren99 Archaeology
1 day ago
Joshing u50M Herblore XP
1 day ago
AshMoss600M Overall XP
1 day ago
Kuix90M Attack XP
2 days ago
Kuix90M Strength XP
2 days ago
Amur Tiger90M Farming XP
2 days ago
Amur Tiger90M Invention XP
2 days ago
king love3.575B Overall XP
2 days ago
king love200M Slayer XP
2 days ago
Val Thor160M Hunter XP
2 days ago
Yaron90M Agility XP
2 days ago
FailAllDay50M Herblore XP
2 days ago
king love180M Slayer XP
2 days ago
sh1nda60M Invention XP
2 days ago
Icey Silvers99 Thieving
2 days ago
King Galnor450M Overall XP
2 days ago
99 bankstand150M Mining XP
2 days ago
MK_Meerkat50M Thieving XP
2 days ago
MK_Meerkat50M Runecrafting XP
2 days ago
09 29110M Archaeology XP
2 days ago