37 members | 400 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Casual Oasis
Casual Oasis
Clan Members: 482
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,077
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 89,050,497,097
Avg Clan XP: 184,752,068
RankXP Gain
Today1,3972,203,696
Y'day139245,353,095
Week172247,556,791
Month172247,556,791
DXP Weekend1364,731,483,471
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Jonivi
Joined Mon 24th April 17
Owner Owner01,302,037,487
Casual Vin
Joined Mon 24th April 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0852,614,548
ChangingLane
Joined Sun 24th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner72,708,735,114
Vinjoni
Joined Tue 25th April 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0259,716,591
Rutted BTW
Joined Wed 27th February 19
Overseer Overseer011,380,740
HC Mare
Joined Sun 30th April 17
Overseer Overseer0943,782
SeaoftheMare
Joined Sun 9th July 17
Overseer Overseer03,780
Ruttedbeez
Joined Sun 7th October 18
Overseer Overseer211,811,897,591
CasualMare
Joined Sun 2nd July 17
Overseer Overseer036,713,136
Mareofthesea
Joined Mon 24th April 17
Overseer Overseer01,646,824,848
frenchcurve
Joined Mon 8th June 20
Coordinator Coordinator012,615
Frenchcurves
Joined Tue 27th August 19
Coordinator Coordinator0962,716,832
Asianbro789
Joined Tue 25th August 20
Coordinator Coordinator083,016,515
FE French
Joined Mon 4th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator02,018
Asianchef786
Joined Sun 15th November 20
Coordinator Coordinator0127,224
bby asian
Joined Fri 17th May 19
Coordinator Coordinator01,841,878,622
9h Mach One
Joined Mon 24th June 19
Organiser Organiser01,139,231
9h
Joined Wed 2nd August 17
Organiser Organiser3501,716,293
Yatsuba
Joined Sun 13th May 18
Admin Admin0985,009,225
Silent Kills
Joined Tue 27th August 19
Admin Admin0601,965,511
Senpai Yuki
Joined Wed 24th January 18
Admin Admin21,929,287,246
The1sttruth
Joined Sat 21st July 18
Admin Admin024,409,296
Bama Ike
Joined Wed 4th April 18
Admin Admin131,155,754,179
oSevy
Joined Thu 9th August 18
Admin Admin01,678,805,523
LilyFenella
Joined Wed 2nd January 19
Admin Admin01,722,128