30 members | 409 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 3 days, 4 hours, 32 minutes, 5 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ceecs Clan
Ceecs Clan
Clan Members: 479
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 94
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 160,542,483,413
Avg Clan XP: 335,161,760
RankXP Gain
Today4973,882,961
Y'day27558,083,120
Week272,561,850,973
Month197,342,296,349
DXP Weekend215,750,593,779
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Ceecs
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Owner Owner3463,096,721,015
Kletsnoob
Joined Sun 4th November 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner06,928,538
Supreme Rs3
Joined Fri 20th March 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0864,708,575
WraaWraa
Joined Fri 6th March 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner091,388,439
Ceecs MIKE
Joined Tue 8th January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0156,170,898
Wraa Cynthia
Joined Sun 23rd July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner23,339,380,414
stauwer
Joined Fri 23rd February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner52,395,269,182
Kletskoek
Joined Fri 23rd February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,548,274,022
Fresh Slayer
Joined Sat 3rd August 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0505,498,887
blest devil
Joined Thu 5th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0611,926,468
Lorijn
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner4161,149,916
Thijs1444
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner44,007,780,753
Akpaloli
Joined Fri 25th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator23,979,843,299
Roxane D Ace
Joined Sun 19th April 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,194,983,978
Frietpanneke
Joined Tue 26th February 19
Coordinator Coordinator2697,298,478
Worstebroodj
Joined Tue 7th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator02,284,398,778
Amandjuh88
Joined Fri 21st October 16
Coordinator Coordinator02,224,262,465
Clubje BE
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Coordinator Coordinator41,470,813,463
xChayenneke
Joined Tue 26th February 19
Coordinator Coordinator0200,485,484
Libertherme
Joined Fri 28th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator10600,628,636
Sir Legacy
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Organiser Organiser0200,000,000
MiSS Placed
Joined Fri 24th January 20
Admin Admin0748,422,527
llWolfll
Joined Sat 25th April 20
Admin Admin0197,831,464
jojomens
Joined Tue 2nd April 19
Admin Admin01,322,231,510
Senya Tirall
Joined Sun 1st May 16
Admin Admin02,178,310,117