19 members | 420 guests online | DXP Weekend begins in 3 days, 5 hours, 49 minutes, 11 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Clever
Clever
Clan Members: 494
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.46
Total Level Average: 2,687
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 188,205,763,014
Avg Clan XP: 380,983,325
RankXP Gain
Today5399,875,014
Y'day5399,875,014
Week5399,875,014
Month91,144,210,623
DXP Weekend911,952,192,182
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Chicago Girl
Joined Sat 11th May 19
Owner Owner088,164,494
Bit Of Nice
Joined Fri 2nd August 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0499,188,597
Your Sister
Joined Thu 11th May 17
Overseer Overseer141,597,926,259
Jeannette
Joined Tue 14th March 17
Overseer Overseer01,056,608,820
PaperminTea
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Coordinator Coordinator11,457,366,880
Dannii
Joined Sat 3rd February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0353,004,941
Ice Angels
Joined Sun 4th August 19
Coordinator Coordinator0338,550,191
Night Eyes
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Organiser Organiser1868,539,874
Count Unreel
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Organiser Organiser03,910,164,844
R O T S
Joined Sat 12th January 19
Admin Admin1545,597,052
Pay2Max
Joined Sat 14th March 20
Admin Admin0300,688,547
Dethium
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Admin Admin12,247,876,010
Whine
Joined Sat 30th May 20
Admin Admin054,200,561
Jim B
Joined Wed 26th June 19
Admin Admin1626,802,751
KwaaD
Joined Fri 8th November 19
Admin Admin2438,937,298
Axiomatic
Joined Thu 29th March 18
Admin Admin01,001,415,418
Sea Scorpion
Joined Mon 13th August 18
Admin Admin81,801,426,592
Owlsite
Joined Sun 28th April 19
Admin Admin135339,468,945
Merre
Joined Mon 28th January 19
Admin Admin169854,054,533
Jinbe
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Admin Admin0461,356,909
Mi Yagi
Joined Tue 16th January 18
Admin Admin3508,854,494
J a ck
Joined Sat 27th January 18
Admin Admin0442,641,911
ChampuScuti
Joined Sat 13th June 20
Admin Admin7307,582,871
IMMORDUL
Joined Sun 13th May 18
General General0942,545,000
Stormress
Joined Thu 16th January 20
General General0218,518,701