20 members | 235 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Consentus
Consentus
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.27
Total Level Average: 2,539
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 236,929,508,624
Avg Clan XP: 476,719,333
RankXP Gain
Today7664,272,194
Y'day24217,381,594
Week301,118,711,898
Month285,077,279,151
DXP Weekend1513,548,440,123
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Only Lilly Site Donator
Joined Sun 30th March 14
Owner Owner01,195,168,357
Redtunnel
Joined Sun 30th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner332,645,147,942
Alaklondewen
Joined Fri 13th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,584,929,515
M o g
Joined Thu 16th May 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,237,980,630
Haseo
Joined Sat 11th April 20
Overseer Overseer11,160,156,048
Sissybear
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Overseer Overseer01,079,502,704
Sneaky Boye
Joined Sun 28th June 20
Overseer Overseer0929,997,438
Laurisaurus
Joined Thu 18th April 19
Overseer Overseer01,634,377,142
DrFloof
Joined Fri 23rd October 20
Coordinator Coordinator0248,818,281
tashoony
Joined Thu 23rd January 20
Coordinator Coordinator41,759,250,008
Consentus
Joined Sun 30th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator014,749,843
FleurR3belle
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Coordinator Coordinator0414,309,098
X a ii
Joined Tue 6th October 20
Coordinator Coordinator0259,071,992
Ryun Stark
Joined Mon 13th April 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,819,428,705
MarisaCactus
Joined Thu 21st May 20
Coordinator Coordinator0725,729,659
Butterkist
Joined Sun 7th February 21
Coordinator Coordinator0247,369,324
Doc Joe Site Donator
Joined Tue 21st January 20
Coordinator Coordinator2373,059,199
Plegsie
Joined Wed 10th February 21
Coordinator Coordinator0204,903,944
Silky007
Joined Thu 18th March 21
Coordinator Coordinator0148,694,644
Shunbud
Joined Tue 23rd February 21
Coordinator Coordinator11,177,299,915
RsRuinedMe
Joined Thu 9th January 20
Organiser Organiser1471,984,277,056
Tommykillme
Joined Wed 28th June 17
Organiser Organiser08,597,267
selc0uth
Joined Wed 2nd August 17
Organiser Organiser02,219,527,693
Spiffy
Joined Fri 1st March 19
Organiser Organiser03,508,076,200
rosebud
Joined Wed 18th November 20
Organiser Organiser01,369,064,143