15 members | 275 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Consentus
Consentus
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.27
Total Level Average: 2,521
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 241,044,119,858
Avg Clan XP: 482,088,239
RankXP Gain
Today8149,018,756
Y'day56201,575,844
Week8249,018,756
Month326,009,840,445
DXP Weekend186,540,985,486
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
AdmiralPures
Joined Fri 30th July 21
Corporal Corporal03,507,698
KH Draco
Joined Tue 24th November 20
Corporal Corporal017,613,633
Erekonnn
Joined Sun 14th February 21
Corporal Corporal02,837,664
MorpGravite
Joined Fri 20th August 21
Recruit Recruit0105,999
Borinka
Joined Fri 13th August 21
Recruit Recruit021,710,745
Masterwork
Joined Mon 1st June 20
Recruit Recruit0943,305,096
Lunampt
Joined Tue 21st September 21
Recruit Recruit02,137,926
Wighty
Joined Sun 12th September 21
Recruit Recruit049,935,639
Operashon
Joined Sat 25th September 21
Recruit Recruit029,066
Naamah
Joined Wed 18th August 21
Recruit Recruit02,512,018
Mt7
Joined Tue 21st September 21
Recruit Recruit05,200,425
baechi
Joined Fri 13th August 21
Recruit Recruit0421,788
Pandemic T
Joined Sat 19th June 21
Recruit Recruit043,542,016
Tjackis
Joined Thu 2nd September 21
Recruit Recruit031,618,664
bubya20
Joined Thu 5th August 21
Recruit Recruit033,862,758
R N Geez
Joined Wed 15th September 21
Recruit Recruit09,630,239
Duskyn
Joined Sat 28th August 21
Recruit Recruit069,531,790
DrDeanMachin
Joined Sat 18th September 21
Recruit Recruit02,492,247
Tokas Oth
Joined Wed 1st September 21
Recruit Recruit03,866,091
DelayedBus
Joined Sat 18th September 21
Recruit Recruit0512,932
Kido Andy
Joined Mon 20th September 21
Recruit Recruit01,986,693
Dicopure30
Joined Thu 5th August 21
Recruit Recruit063,908,308
E d d I I e
Joined Mon 3rd May 21
Recruit Recruit015,061,191
Pizzaaahboy
Joined Sun 15th August 21
Recruit Recruit02,930,752
iMwir
Joined Sat 24th July 21
Recruit Recruit04,037,144