22 members | 248 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Consentus
Consentus
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.27
Total Level Average: 2,521
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 241,044,119,858
Avg Clan XP: 482,088,239
RankXP Gain
Today9849,097,339
Y'day56201,575,844
Week9849,097,339
Month336,009,919,028
DXP Weekend186,540,985,486
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Banksy
Joined Mon 10th May 21
Recruit Recruit06,610,986
Script21
Joined Fri 27th August 21
Recruit Recruit06,970,704
Si Daddy
Joined Tue 22nd June 21
Recruit Recruit098,109,624
Marindioo
Joined Fri 24th September 21
Recruit Recruit03,677,645
Kautaya
Joined Wed 15th September 21
Recruit Recruit034,101,853
Eloquentiam
Joined Thu 5th August 21
Recruit Recruit022,769,892
T1ffany
Joined Fri 17th September 21
Recruit Recruit017,353,713
CARROTFIST
Joined Wed 27th January 21
Recruit Recruit080,388,362
natthan1200
Joined Fri 18th June 21
Recruit Recruit119,986,849
shadowd78144
Joined Mon 26th July 21
Recruit Recruit01,220,895
kaoticBubz9
Joined Tue 3rd August 21
Recruit Recruit059,819,914
Geneocide103
Joined Sun 3rd May 20
Recruit Recruit035,458,643
Xoreli
Joined Thu 3rd June 21
Recruit Recruit0494
Report Issue
Joined Wed 18th August 21
Recruit Recruit23,183,939
sk00ma-G0d57
Joined Wed 21st July 21
Recruit Recruit023,722,570
dylan91533
Joined Fri 6th December 19
Recruit Recruit0251,913
UIM for Hunt
Joined Wed 23rd June 21
Recruit Recruit010,817,248
DreamtEmpty
Joined Thu 8th July 21
Recruit Recruit011,858,169
Flipper Pure
Joined Sun 9th December 18
Recruit Recruit032,949,119
Sk Diah
Joined Fri 9th July 21
Recruit Recruit0232,928
Kita K v Z
Joined Thu 5th August 21
Recruit Recruit019,749,764
Kharasammie
Joined Tue 8th June 21
Recruit Recruit019,807
SGA 2
Joined Sun 6th June 21
Recruit Recruit010,968,214
Terencetay9
Joined Thu 5th August 21
Recruit Recruit0104,057,622
laseno
Joined Tue 17th August 21
Recruit Recruit036,024,374