18 members | 245 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Echoes Of The Sun
Echoes Of The Sun
Clan Members: 295
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.41
Total Level Average: 2,218
Citadel Level: 6
Clan XP: 48,995,888,925
Avg Clan XP: 166,087,759
RankXP Gain
Today24461,634,041
Y'day21583,241,533
Week263293,846,965
Month301360,564,732
DXP Weekend2594,027,656,111
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
TheNyxed
Joined Mon 4th May 20
Owner Owner2895,351,703
GrimmReaper6
Joined Wed 9th September 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0620,974,351
DevinPlz
Joined Sun 19th July 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner40251,900,669
Tyras Helmet
Joined Thu 16th April 20
Overseer Overseer2403,210,258
NERFFFFFthis
Joined Sun 19th July 20
Overseer Overseer0937,170,625
BlondeG0dess
Joined Thu 18th March 21
Overseer Overseer0150,879,811
Spartacus36
Joined Sun 14th June 20
Overseer Overseer0557,413,386
kloppuh
Joined Mon 21st December 20
Overseer Overseer0134,743,231
DarthSwolus
Joined Thu 16th April 20
Overseer Overseer0315,909,954
Miss Daze
Joined Mon 3rd May 21
Overseer Overseer0184,340,656
PBandJeli
Joined Sun 7th February 21
Coordinator Coordinator0261,375,083
littlegrimm6
Joined Sun 17th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator01,007,986
DivineFamous
Joined Thu 24th December 20
Coordinator Coordinator1114,022,577
iStoontz
Joined Fri 7th August 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,351,561
Peekay
Joined Sat 13th June 20
Coordinator Coordinator0414,436,979
Nordz
Joined Tue 19th May 20
Coordinator Coordinator014,236,185
the rs gf
Joined Wed 3rd March 21
Coordinator Coordinator095,559
Santa Hats
Joined Thu 17th June 21
Admin Admin168,065,445
Dagz
Joined Tue 19th May 20
Admin Admin0242,884,465
melktank
Joined Thu 8th October 20
General General0159,139,960
Nippss
Joined Sat 30th May 20
General General12621,830,806
ripsaus
Joined Thu 16th April 20
General General0503,574,374
soccertate14
Joined Sun 26th April 20
General General0486,834,658
Mr E Meme
Joined Fri 5th June 20
General General0130,875,363
Zangover
Joined Sat 18th April 20
General General0569,311,540