8 members | 214 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.08
Total Level Average: 2,836
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 1,045,397,088,702
Avg Clan XP: 2,094,984,145
RankXP Gain
Today36123,595,624
Y'day1547,535,510
Week36123,595,624
Month61,419,057,474
DXP Weekend312,212,796,683
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OverseerDetermined Site Donator
Mon 26th June, 11:35pmPINNED
Deputy OwnerEvu Site Donator
Fri 2nd April, 9:17pmPINNED
Deputy OwnerMe Eat Book Site Donator
Fri 15th April, 1:17pm
CaptainFrits
Fri 15th April, 12:42pm
AdminAlyssia
Tue 15th March, 11:01pm
CoordinatorScy
Fri 17th December, 2:08am
CoordinatorGameist
Sat 19th June, 7:04am
Deputy OwnerMe Eat Book Site Donator
Thu 6th May, 2:35pm
CoordinatorEnlen Site Donator
Mon 12th April, 12:17am
CoordinatorMega Duck Site Donator
Wed 10th March, 1:49am
CoordinatorSweetpea
Wed 3rd March, 12:21am
CoordinatorP R E Frank
Wed 17th February, 1:41am
Game Pro
Wed 10th February, 9:54pm
Best Dger
Wed 13th January, 11:50pm
Deputy OwnerCam e ron
Wed 27th May, 1:50pm
CoordinatorJerfect Pupu
Sun 5th April, 7:24pm
CoordinatorMr Helmut Site Donator
Thu 26th March, 10:37pm
CoordinatorIvin
Thu 19th March, 7:47am
CoordinatorOzdv Site Donator
Thu 5th March, 6:32am
Deputy OwnerLunaa
Tue 24th December, 10:03pm
CoordinatorSweetpea
Tue 10th September, 1:10am
""
Clan Description:
Efficiency Experts (EE) is a high level skilling clan with an intelligent, friendly community. Founded by Dragonseance, we are a clan that is dedicated to training our skills and reaching our goals using the most efficient methods possible.

The requirement to join our clan is 600M total XP. We are looking for dedicated players with a decent sense of humor who enjoy skilling, completion, and having conversations about smart ways to achieve their goals.

Clan features:
- Tier 7 Citadel
- TeamSpeak / Discord Server.(invite code/DtmxfAE)
- Monthly skilling competitions. Billions and billions and billions and billions of GP in prizes!
- We have buk
- Clear and transparent ranking system primarily based on Clan XP

Prospective members can apply to join the clan on the RS Official Forums (QFC:288-289-683-66210285).
Event Log
Gm Hulck joined the clan!
5 days ago
Lastest joined the clan!
6 days ago
pokemonfan44 has been unlisted.
6 days ago
cam i ron joined the clan!
10 days ago
mionee joined the clan!
10 days ago
pokemonfan44 joined the clan!
12 days ago
Arxyz is no longer in the clan.
14 days ago
BatChestRS is no longer in the clan.
16 days ago
Dumbfounded joined the clan!
16 days ago
Davendale joined the clan!
17 days ago
7GV has been unlisted.
17 days ago
Mistsplitter changed their RSN to Mistime.
18 days ago
Smartly Done is no longer in the clan.
20 days ago
Sneed Chucky is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
LobsterDog joined the clan!
22 days ago
UnluckyBella joined the clan!
24 days ago
IsabellaK has been unlisted.
24 days ago
Sneed Chucky joined the clan!
29 days ago
LobsterDog has been unlisted.
29 days ago
FeetNcheeBye changed their RSN to King CheeBye.
Fri 3rd June, 1:40pm
HrnyLeashBoy changed their RSN to Artiah.
Tue 31st May, 8:40am
GanLinLaoBu changed their RSN to FeetNcheeBye.
Sat 28th May, 4:40am
King CheeBye changed their RSN to GanLinLaoBu.
Mon 23rd May, 7:40pm
Davendale changed their RSN to 7GV.
Sun 22nd May, 3:40pm
Aninha is no longer in the clan.
Sat 21st May, 10:40pm
d6p is no longer in the clan.
Thu 19th May, 12:40am
Ana changed their RSN to Ana0sa.
Wed 18th May, 3:40am
Hcim Johnie joined the clan!
Tue 17th May, 11:40am
Failbook joined the clan!
Tue 17th May, 3:40am
IronJohnie is no longer in the clan.
Mon 16th May, 11:40pm
BatChestRS joined the clan!
Sat 14th May, 7:40pm
Dumbfounded has been unlisted.
Sat 14th May, 7:40pm
michys changed their RSN to RASIL.
Tue 10th May, 11:40pm
IronJohnie joined the clan!
Mon 9th May, 11:40pm
Dr Johnie has been unlisted.
Mon 9th May, 11:40pm
hisu is no longer in the clan.
Mon 9th May, 7:40pm
drea my joined the clan!
Mon 9th May, 7:30pm
Artiah changed their RSN to HrnyLeashBoy.
Sat 7th May, 10:40am
xurv is no longer in the clan.
Thu 5th May, 10:40pm
qurv joined the clan!
Thu 5th May, 10:32pm
Clan Achievement Log
Artiah775M Overall XP
3 hours ago
Artiah30M Slayer XP
3 hours ago
borsi4.35B Overall XP
3 hours ago
borsi180M Woodcutting XP
3 hours ago
MTX110M Invention XP
3 hours ago
MTX130M Archaeology XP
3 hours ago
Mackenzie70M Fletching XP
3 hours ago
Cenxing190M Thieving XP
7 hours ago
Free Yews2.45B Overall XP
7 hours ago
Reminnisce120M Dungeoneering XP
11 hours ago
Inai3.325B Overall XP
11 hours ago
Inai190M Fletching XP
11 hours ago
Inai200M Thieving XP
11 hours ago
BoxHead80M Smithing XP
11 hours ago
Stoopy140M Construction XP
12 hours ago
Mr Josh5.325B Overall XP
12 hours ago
Mr Josh50M Prayer XP
12 hours ago
Failbook200M Farming XP
15 hours ago
Skeleby60M Runecrafting XP
15 hours ago
IkerCasillas3.675B Overall XP
15 hours ago
Yurr40M Defence XP
15 hours ago
has logged160M Prayer XP
15 hours ago
has logged90M Agility XP
15 hours ago
200M Alt160M Fishing XP
15 hours ago
TR Goyo90M Firemaking XP
16 hours ago
200M Alt725M Overall XP
16 hours ago
200M Alt150M Fishing XP
16 hours ago
EE2 at home110M Defence XP
16 hours ago
EE2 at home190M Constitution XP
16 hours ago
Roob30M Divination XP
17 hours ago
200M Alt140M Fishing XP
17 hours ago
ClooAlt100M Fishing XP
19 hours ago
Kierxn190M Archaeology XP
19 hours ago
Emrakul3.8B Overall XP
19 hours ago
Emrakul130M Mining XP
19 hours ago
ImMiles2.775B Overall XP
19 hours ago
200M Alt130M Fishing XP
19 hours ago
has logged3.45B Overall XP
19 hours ago
EE2 at home180M Mining XP
21 hours ago
has logged140M Prayer XP
21 hours ago