13 members | 272 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.08
Total Level Average: 2,817
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 928,747,959,206
Avg Clan XP: 1,868,708,167
RankXP Gain
Today5308,268,066
Y'day11307,980,279
Week8616,248,345
Month109,932,977,247
DXP Weekend98,433,748,511
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OverseerDetermined Site Donator
Mon 26th June, 11:35pmPINNED
Deputy OwnerEvu Site Donator
Fri 2nd April, 9:17pmPINNED
AdminGameist
Sat 19th June, 7:04am
Deputy OwnerMe Eat Book Site Donator
Thu 6th May, 2:35pm
CoordinatorEnlen Site Donator
Mon 12th April, 12:17am
CoordinatorMega Duck Site Donator
Wed 10th March, 1:49am
CoordinatorSweetpea
Wed 3rd March, 12:21am
CoordinatorIfishhumans
Wed 17th February, 1:41am
Game Pro
Wed 10th February, 9:54pm
Best Dger
Wed 13th January, 11:50pm
Deputy OwnerCam e ron
Wed 27th May, 1:50pm
CoordinatorJerfect Pupu
Sun 5th April, 7:24pm
CoordinatorMr Helmut Site Donator
Thu 26th March, 10:37pm
CoordinatorIvin
Thu 19th March, 7:47am
CoordinatorOzdv Site Donator
Thu 5th March, 6:32am
Deputy OwnerLunaa
Tue 24th December, 10:03pm
CoordinatorSweetpea
Tue 10th September, 1:10am
Deputy OwnerMe Eat Book Site Donator
Wed 21st August, 1:52am
Captaindnbnoyz Site Donator
Sun 4th August, 12:53am
CoordinatorMr Helmut Site Donator
Tue 30th July, 12:08am
Koshiro Site Donator
Sat 27th July, 5:23am
""
Clan Description:
Efficiency Experts (EE) is a high level skilling clan with an intelligent, friendly community. Founded by Dragonseance, we are a clan that is dedicated to training our skills and reaching our goals using the most efficient methods possible.

The requirement to join our clan is 600M total XP. We are looking for dedicated players with a decent sense of humor who enjoy skilling, completion, and having conversations about smart ways to achieve their goals.

Clan features:
- Tier 7 Citadel
- TeamSpeak / Discord Server.(invite code/DtmxfAE)
- Monthly skilling competitions. Billions and billions and billions and billions of GP in prizes!
- We have buk
- Clear and transparent ranking system primarily based on Clan XP

Prospective members can apply to join the clan on the RS Official Forums (QFC:288-289-683-66210285).
Event Log
Cloominus changed their RSN to Cloomer.
8 hours ago
Skuldaruh changed their RSN to SkulIsabella.
18 hours ago
Gustav joined the clan!
2 days ago
Salty Bears changed their RSN to Qtbearr.
3 days ago
1953 joined the clan!
3 days ago
Sdu joined the clan!
5 days ago
dorpscyity changed their RSN to Scyy.
6 days ago
Tuvol joined the clan!
6 days ago
J R J Rose joined the clan!
6 days ago
Grisly joined the clan!
7 days ago
DC Proxy is no longer in the clan.
11 days ago
Scyy changed their RSN to dorpscyity.
14 days ago
FroZen Cores joined the clan!
14 days ago
Hr Egon has been unlisted.
14 days ago
mikechill is no longer in the clan.
16 days ago
Tarddian changed their RSN to dorpitlykitz.
18 days ago
Baja Punch changed their RSN to Trulys.
20 days ago
T omix is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
Aggravate is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
Game Cloo changed their RSN to GamePro_TB12.
26 days ago
Normal Mage joined the clan!
27 days ago
Didzy Cloo changed their RSN to Didzy Doo.
28 days ago
Bowler360 joined the clan!
29 days ago
Am I Warlock changed their RSN to R0S.
30 days ago
DobermanPT joined the clan!
Sat 28th August, 8:40am
R0S changed their RSN to Am I Warlock.
Wed 25th August, 10:40am
Sneaky Nex changed their RSN to Sleepy Ganyu.
Tue 24th August, 4:40am
deeznutsLUL joined the clan!
Mon 23rd August, 6:40pm
Kvyla changed their RSN to FlDELITY.
Wed 18th August, 10:40am
Silverlight has been unlisted.
Wed 18th August, 10:40am
PoUwUcher is no longer in the clan.
Mon 16th August, 6:40pm
qurv joined the clan!
Sun 15th August, 4:40am
tamslea changed their RSN to xtams Site Donator .
Fri 13th August, 10:40pm
Reqeats joined the clan!
Fri 13th August, 2:40am
M end changed their RSN to Covid Haver.
Thu 12th August, 4:40pm
Twitter joined the clan!
Wed 11th August, 8:40pm
was once faf changed their RSN to Faf.
Wed 11th August, 12:40am
Ms Lucky Day has been unlisted.
Wed 11th August, 12:40am
Hr Egon joined the clan!
Wed 11th August, 12:31am
WutAreThose is no longer in the clan.
Fri 6th August, 2:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Scott170M Divination XP
1 hour ago
xtams Site Donator 5.175B Overall XP
2 hours ago
Scott14.175B Overall XP
4 hours ago
Scott1100M Firemaking XP
4 hours ago
Dulcis Pueri Site Donator80M Defence XP
4 hours ago
DominusJuris180M Mining XP
4 hours ago
xtams Site Donator 140M Crafting XP
5 hours ago
Rooie hond90M Attack XP
5 hours ago
Rooie hond90M Strength XP
5 hours ago
Gunnar4.95B Overall XP
5 hours ago
Stoopy150M Woodcutting XP
5 hours ago
FroZen Cores30M Construction XP
8 hours ago
Reminnisce90M Thieving XP
8 hours ago
Chuchu70M Ranged XP
8 hours ago
Scyy180M Cooking XP
8 hours ago
Belle_Niwa80M Hunter XP
8 hours ago
iZombie170M Prayer XP
8 hours ago
DominusJuris200M Woodcutting XP
8 hours ago
Matttt872.725B Overall XP
8 hours ago
Cenxing140M Fletching XP
8 hours ago
Rooie hond170M Fishing XP
8 hours ago
Kings5.125B Overall XP
8 hours ago
Kings150M Divination XP
8 hours ago
Poszanowanie90M Thieving XP
8 hours ago
THEPR0DIGY190M Thieving XP
8 hours ago
Pr0 Messi10110M Construction XP
8 hours ago
Carbocation150M Divination XP
8 hours ago
Asshat3.55B Overall XP
8 hours ago
xtams Site Donator 5.15B Overall XP
10 hours ago
xtams Site Donator 150M Runecrafting XP
10 hours ago
xtams Site Donator 140M Runecrafting XP
11 hours ago
xtams Site Donator 130M Divination XP
11 hours ago
Rooie hond140M Constitution XP
16 hours ago
Poszanowanie4.025B Overall XP
17 hours ago
Cloopy1.625B Overall XP
18 hours ago
Sdu110M Defence XP
18 hours ago
Qtbearr170M Construction XP
18 hours ago
altpus900M Overall XP
18 hours ago
altpus90M Farming XP
18 hours ago
FlDELITY70M Slayer XP
18 hours ago