5 members | 281 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.08
Total Level Average: 2,836
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 1,045,475,410,367
Avg Clan XP: 2,095,141,102
RankXP Gain
Today39135,446,525
Y'day1547,535,510
Week39135,446,525
Month71,430,908,375
DXP Weekend312,212,796,683
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,429,567,564
Me Eat Book Site Donator
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1,9274,700,039,617
Tone Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6753,874,576,850
Hail Jacob
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner95,385,390,371
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,956,486,008
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner894,553,547,296
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner954,576,657,425
Phione
Joined Mon 21st August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2561,959,106,723
DT Site Donator
Joined Mon 17th August 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner4,3184,093,337,841
E Site Donator
Joined Sat 15th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2783,641,158,984
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner764,969,527,236
Rooie hond
Joined Wed 25th January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner873,984,201,432
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,083,683,104
Ana0sa
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Overseer Overseer555,284,532,673
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer2945,021,828,695
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Overseer Overseer255,169,030,461
Hollowfires
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator123,057,001,326
Farmer Thor
Joined Sat 6th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator03,212,582,915
ito Site Donator
Joined Sat 28th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator52,173,554,527
Ozdv Site Donator
Joined Fri 7th October 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,563,342,114
time paradog
Joined Wed 1st May 19
Coordinator Coordinator04,383,237,734
BluePentagon
Joined Wed 13th May 20
Coordinator Coordinator02,195,447,671
Chef Martin
Joined Sun 10th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator03,793,833,588
Vendetta
Joined Thu 11th September 14
Coordinator Coordinator3042,382,719,407
King Saddo
Joined Sat 10th June 17
Coordinator Coordinator03,519,964,071