12 members | 290 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.08
Total Level Average: 2,817
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 928,747,959,206
Avg Clan XP: 1,868,708,167
RankXP Gain
Today4326,846,643
Y'day11307,980,279
Week7634,826,922
Month109,951,555,824
DXP Weekend98,433,748,511
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,429,567,564
E Site Donator
Joined Sat 15th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2763,641,158,984
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner894,553,547,296
Phione
Joined Mon 21st August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2511,959,106,723
Tone Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6753,874,576,850
Me Eat Book Site Donator
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1,9274,600,774,798
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,956,486,008
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner954,576,657,425
Rooie hond
Joined Wed 25th January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner763,560,543,022
Hail Jacob
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner95,385,390,371
DT Site Donator
Joined Mon 17th August 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner4,3184,093,337,841
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner754,969,527,236
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,082,932,713
Ana
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Overseer Overseer545,284,532,673
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer2944,897,533,014
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Overseer Overseer255,169,030,461
Greatr
Joined Wed 25th March 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,829,499,233
Ivin
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator2,9365,232,489,443
Mr Josh
Joined Sun 11th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator03,300,909,761
Tgr
Joined Mon 25th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator433,894,222,205
Kierxn
Joined Wed 30th September 20
Coordinator Coordinator02,136,378,820
lilBula
Joined Fri 3rd April 20
Coordinator Coordinator02,872,731,447
FirstAce561
Joined Mon 29th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator423,165,086,405
Siggy
Joined Mon 31st May 21
Coordinator Coordinator02,041,909,124
ito Site Donator
Joined Sat 28th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator52,164,019,377