44 members | 214 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 2 days, 3 hours, 55 minutes, 25 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 495
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 108
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 789,602,086,785
Avg Clan XP: 1,595,155,730
RankXP Gain
Today20421,103,874
Y'day8911,039,825
Week75,306,478,820
Month611,824,815,654
DXP Weekend79,742,915,246
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,429,567,564
Ana
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner545,284,532,673
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner734,969,527,236
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,869,636,904
E Site Donator
Joined Sat 15th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2763,641,158,984
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner954,576,657,425
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner894,553,547,296
Dype Skogen
Joined Thu 4th May 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner644,816,393,378
Phione
Joined Mon 21st August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2281,959,106,723
Yoshidodi
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner623,753,838,364
Tone Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6753,874,576,850
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner255,169,029,669
Inter
Joined Sat 4th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner202,063,493,762
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,082,931,352
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer2944,821,828,695
Idv
Joined Sun 8th November 15
Coordinator Coordinator121,630,621,213
Gainey
Joined Tue 5th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator5,9973,566,004,397
Ryan1180
Joined Wed 25th January 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,998,144,429
Strawberries
Joined Tue 25th April 17
Coordinator Coordinator172,467,706,524
Yoshi Egg
Joined Fri 10th March 17
Coordinator Coordinator03,890,195,050
Lets
Joined Sun 4th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator02,031,203,302
Im Fishy
Joined Sat 30th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator781,867,551,764
Stoopy
Joined Fri 31st March 17
Coordinator Coordinator502,359,032,736
flipflopper7
Joined Thu 30th July 20
Coordinator Coordinator32,478,496,254
LOST IN RUNE
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator81,512,004,880