35 members | 547 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 6 days, 14 hours, 6 minutes, 27 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Free Spirit
Free Spirit
Clan Members: 232
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.92
Total Level Average: 2,271
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 73,026,947,109
Avg Clan XP: 314,771,323
RankXP Gain
Today33080,708,568
Y'day95953,062,841
Week33080,708,568
Month6331,611,394,602
DXP Weekend6411,473,206,476
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Tue 15th October, 7:46pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Wed 27th February, 7:56am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 3rd February, 4:48pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Wed 23rd January, 11:43am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 6th January, 11:48am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Mon 10th December, 1:38pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Fri 30th November, 3:43pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 25th November, 9:39am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 11th November, 8:55am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Tue 30th October, 9:25am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Fri 21st September, 4:35pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sat 25th August, 4:14pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sat 25th August, 4:13pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Wed 22nd August, 2:44pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 12th August, 8:34am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sat 4th August, 8:57am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 22nd July, 7:24am
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 3rd June, 12:04pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Sun 27th May, 4:37pm
Ownerxx debz xx Site Donator
Fri 11th May, 5:50pm
""
Clan Description:
Free spirits we are...
Either admire us from the ground...
or fly with us...
but don't ever try to cage us...
Teamwork makes the dream work.

A warm welcome to our RS family Free Spirit!
We are a social, skilling, killing and chilling clan. A community full of helpful and friendly members. We have no official requirements to join us however we do prefer if only active players would request to join as we enjoy having an active cc.

Tier 7 citadel, 3 avatars Spirit, George, Ava and our frost dragon Aurora

We have weekly/monthly skilling and bossing events.

Home world: 65
Citadel reset: Friday
We also have Discord

Owner xx Debz xx

Founded: 3 July 2015
Event Log
ShieldHealer joined the clan!
13 hours ago
WhoDatHC has been unlisted.
13 hours ago
Pogwar has been unlisted.
13 hours ago
datwho92 joined the clan!
13 hours ago
em 0 changed their RSN to emm2.
10 days ago
emm xD changed their RSN to em 0.
11 days ago
AshyLarryy joined the clan!
13 days ago
TRAP BOYZ changed their RSN to ZeroDrama.
14 days ago
M0kA changed their RSN to UpXhurch.
16 days ago
Marin Skills is no longer in the clan.
17 days ago
Marindio joined the clan!
17 days ago
Annny Pvmers is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
axeldeer joined the clan!
25 days ago
Mehhhh alt changed their RSN to Marin Skills.
25 days ago
McTuskain joined the clan!
29 days ago
Charred Beef joined the clan!
Thu 15th April, 2:40pm
Sebalter joined the clan!
Tue 13th April, 10:40pm
Miko Foxer joined the clan!
Tue 13th April, 10:40pm
M0oNM00N joined the clan!
Tue 13th April, 10:40pm
whorx joined the clan!
Tue 13th April, 4:40am
Snobby Shore has been unlisted.
Tue 13th April, 4:40am
Annny Pvmers joined the clan!
Sun 11th April, 10:40pm
Rrraoul2 has been unlisted.
Sun 11th April, 10:40pm
Huga Uga has been unlisted.
Sun 11th April, 10:40pm
MiniSkills is no longer in the clan.
Sat 10th April, 6:40pm
Marindio xD changed their RSN to Devils Dog.
Sat 10th April, 8:40am
Zurvey is no longer in the clan.
Fri 9th April, 10:40pm
2ManyMitchs is no longer in the clan.
Fri 9th April, 2:40am
Marin Skills joined the clan!
Mon 5th April, 8:40am
xMarindioX joined the clan!
Mon 5th April, 8:40am
Marindio has been unlisted.
Mon 5th April, 8:40am
MarinIron has been unlisted.
Mon 5th April, 8:40am
MarinIron joined the clan!
Thu 1st April, 4:40pm
KibbIes is no longer in the clan.
Thu 1st April, 6:40am
Kibbless Site Donator joined the clan!
Thu 1st April, 6:31am
ironzor8207 joined the clan!
Wed 31st March, 8:40pm
myMAXbot joined the clan!
Tue 30th March, 6:40am
verb my noun has been unlisted.
Tue 30th March, 6:40am
iFrolick joined the clan!
Mon 29th March, 10:40am
Yubi joined the clan!
Sat 27th March, 10:40am
Clan Achievement Log
datwho9299 Smithing
3 hours ago
datwho9299 Mining
3 hours ago
datwho9299 Divination
3 hours ago
Charred Beef60M Constitution XP
3 hours ago
x Vic20M Archaeology XP
13 hours ago
T O U4.6B Overall XP
13 hours ago
T O U190M Hunter XP
13 hours ago
Krazy Rhino100M Invention XP
13 hours ago
emm2170M Dungeoneering XP
23 hours ago
I Aiel I50M Ranged XP
23 hours ago
tommey631.45B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Swordruler3820M Farming XP
23 hours ago
Swordruler38120M Invention XP
23 hours ago
Charred Beef875M Overall XP
1 day ago
Charred Beef20M Summoning XP
1 day ago
Charred Beef90M Invention XP
1 day ago
Bob_TheN00b99 Mining
2 days ago
UpXhurch275M Overall XP
2 days ago
UpXhurch99 Crafting
2 days ago
Poswar160M Strength XP
2 days ago
Krazy Rhino60M Constitution XP
2 days ago
Persecutor1.3B Overall XP
2 days ago
Persecutor100M Herblore XP
2 days ago
Persecutor120 Herblore
2 days ago
Ozuka Kurusu90M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
x Vic110M Dungeoneering XP
3 days ago
Charred Beef60M Slayer XP
3 days ago
T O U160M Hunter XP
3 days ago
Bob_TheN00b475M Overall XP
3 days ago
leoco40M Prayer XP
3 days ago
Questo II140M Smithing XP
3 days ago
Krazy Rhino60M Attack XP
3 days ago
Poswar1.9B Overall XP
3 days ago
Poswar150M Strength XP
3 days ago
Poswar140M Invention XP
3 days ago
Persecutor100M Archaeology XP
3 days ago
Mster Hayden400M Overall XP
3 days ago
T O U4.575B Overall XP
3 days ago