22 members | 245 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
French Panthers
French Panthers
Clan Members: 383
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.02
Total Level Average: 2,048
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 92,327,963,543
Avg Clan XP: 241,065,178
RankXP Gain
Today28319,590,136
Y'day36762,879,952
Week28319,590,136
Month3061,165,134,848
DXP Weekend2482,116,294,172
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Wed 10th August, 7:37pmPINNED
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Fri 21st October, 1:17pm
lolopopo
Fri 21st October, 12:35am
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Thu 13th October, 10:17pm
lolopopo
Wed 12th October, 9:37pm
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Tue 4th October, 10:46am
lolopopo
Mon 3rd October, 10:38pm
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Thu 29th September, 11:34am
lolopopo
Sat 24th September, 1:45pm
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Fri 23rd September, 3:12pm
AdminGab
Fri 23rd September, 1:55pm
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Sat 17th September, 11:56am
lolopopo
Sat 17th September, 2:07am
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Fri 19th August, 1:26pm
lolopopo
Fri 19th August, 12:33am
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Sat 16th July, 8:35pm
lolopopo
Sat 16th July, 3:54pm
Deputy OwnerParrain Site Donator
Wed 6th July, 11:02pm
lolopopo
Tue 28th June, 4:36am
Poutine
Tue 28th June, 3:22am
"French Panthers, la patte de l'expert !"
Clan Description:
French Panthers est une communauté fondée en 2011 par Volcanares et Boureau XIII alias Oziak et est originellement axée sur les guerres de clans.
Depuis la mort de ce mini-jeu, French Panthers a évolué sous forme de clan généraliste.

Notre objectif actuel est de progresser au classement général mondial en nous entraidant et en nous amusant.

Caractéristiques :
- Premier clan francophone au classement général
- Citadelle active
- Serveur VoIP : Discord

Surtout ne pas hésiter à passer en invité dans le canal de discussion pour voir si l'ambiance vous plaît !
Event Log
Unlucky Eze changed their RSN to Ezechiell.
3 days ago
Miss Chouk is no longer in the clan.
8 days ago
x-Rhydian is no longer in the clan.
8 days ago
xx-Maya-59 is no longer in the clan.
8 days ago
Momoeker is no longer in the clan.
8 days ago
eezzyy changed their RSN to Zaarera.
17 days ago
Lebensborn72 joined the clan!
28 days ago
Izalcas joined the clan!
30 days ago
sirrodeur joined the clan!
1 month ago
Cccchat changed their RSN to Reinedesneig.
Wed 15th September, 2:40am
Le Trap changed their RSN to Don coco.
Sat 4th September, 8:40am
Kayveun is no longer in the clan.
Thu 2nd September, 4:40pm
Ezechiell changed their RSN to Unlucky Eze.
Wed 1st September, 8:40pm
Machine PvM changed their RSN to Stormz PvM.
Wed 1st September, 12:40pm
IM Tite Lea joined the clan!
Wed 1st September, 2:40am
GabyThe911Op joined the clan!
Tue 31st August, 4:40pm
HITdBONG has been unlisted.
Tue 31st August, 4:40pm
Cxndy Paint is no longer in the clan.
Tue 31st August, 6:40am
Fallen Park is no longer in the clan.
Mon 30th August, 12:40am
Mordhore joined the clan!
Sat 28th August, 6:40pm
SlavesHunter is no longer in the clan.
Sat 28th August, 8:40am
G R O S joined the clan!
Fri 27th August, 2:40am
Fex1997 joined the clan!
Thu 26th August, 4:40pm
Ahmaneth changed their RSN to Saya Mizuki.
Wed 25th August, 2:40am
Soleiil is no longer in the clan.
Mon 23rd August, 12:40am
Don coco joined the clan!
Fri 20th August, 2:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Reinedesneig120M Farming XP
2 hours ago
Wertyphil1.2B Overall XP
7 hours ago
ARGAX30M Runecrafting XP
12 hours ago
xTHEpOtAtOx99 Prayer
12 hours ago
Don coco250M Overall XP
16 hours ago
Lawke90M Invention XP
16 hours ago
Jimini PvM150M Strength XP
18 hours ago
AnimaChristi100M Dungeoneering XP
1 day ago
Despair Haze60M Farming XP
2 days ago
Cupide3.525B Overall XP
2 days ago
Jon5792050M Dungeoneering XP
2 days ago
Toutafait875M Overall XP
2 days ago
Mephris13620M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
3XTREME KO3.75B Overall XP
2 days ago
3XTREME KO60M Smithing XP
2 days ago
3XTREME KO200M Mining XP
2 days ago
Jimini PvM200M Fishing XP
2 days ago
Jimini PvM200M Farming XP
2 days ago
Earw3n60M Ranged XP
2 days ago
Boureau XIII1.875B Overall XP
2 days ago
Yk Of Krump525M Overall XP
2 days ago
Yk Of Krump30M Slayer XP
2 days ago
Queb160M Farming XP
2 days ago
Mourinistas20M Mining XP
3 days ago
Toutafait40M Ranged XP
3 days ago
Louisluka150M Farming XP
3 days ago
Dragmee80M Invention XP
3 days ago
Don coco99 Strength
3 days ago
Boureau XIII40M Strength XP
3 days ago
Sbr130M Thieving XP
3 days ago
Louisluka120M Constitution XP
4 days ago
Goodhadhoud600M Overall XP
4 days ago
Humy875M Overall XP
4 days ago
Earw3n100M Invention XP
4 days ago
Boureau XIII140M Invention XP
4 days ago
Chrisbertolo475M Overall XP
4 days ago
3XTREME KO190M Mining XP
5 days ago
Lawke1.475B Overall XP
5 days ago
ian solow110M Hunter XP
5 days ago
FRANKY-KUSH500M Overall XP
5 days ago