28 members | 206 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Goblin Slayerz
Goblin Slayerz
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 83
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 237,662,672,415
Avg Clan XP: 475,325,344
RankXP Gain
Today7302,260,745
Y'day3441,151,035
Week42,162,856,789
Month421,092,409,646
DXP Weekend414,075,033,969
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Maikeru
Joined Wed 19th October 16
Owner Owner744,851,661,699
Redhen
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner54,372,563,885
Bolly102
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Overseer Overseer21,546,771,551
Methanal
Joined Mon 10th July 17
Overseer Overseer12,379,394,188
Y ew
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Overseer Overseer03,295,297,580
PvP Guthix
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer0669,199,053
Ohli
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Overseer Overseer62,843,566,243
Lorha
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer01,498,860,304
Reaper RS
Joined Thu 20th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator712,012,470,232
Jeansdtr
Joined Tue 9th January 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,943,906,385
ation
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0776,563,447
9 Hitpoints
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,707,379,988
Pixel JT
Joined Wed 18th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator0902,445,776
Yakamera
Joined Thu 11th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0322,006,850
ilhO
Joined Thu 22nd November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0221,122,271
bitter death
Joined Tue 5th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator28814,394,085
Hitaara
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Coordinator Coordinator02,429,002,448
Blasphemite
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,076,826,255
Keeks
Joined Tue 24th April 18
Organiser Organiser0209,434,272
Rs Nik
Joined Tue 5th May 20
Organiser Organiser039,340,394
RoboDorito
Joined Fri 1st September 17
Organiser Organiser01,217,431,431
DemonBoy1123
Joined Sun 14th May 17
Organiser Organiser0793,646,803
sandStorm95
Joined Mon 24th July 17
Organiser Organiser21,230,488,210
Rainpp
Joined Sun 29th January 17
Organiser Organiser2398,635,964
Pearman
Joined Sun 14th October 18
Organiser Organiser0644,407,860