25 members | 253 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Goblin Slayerz
Goblin Slayerz
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.81
Total Level Average: 2,758
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 320,148,210,575
Avg Clan XP: 640,296,421
RankXP Gain
Today11300,185,652
Y'day28255,409,191
Week102,500,357,632
Month67,558,787,078
DXP Weekend710,734,454,900
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Maikeru
Joined Wed 19th October 16
Owner Owner744,851,661,699
Redhen
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner54,372,563,885
Ehx
Joined Wed 29th July 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner02,516,655,174
Methanal
Joined Mon 10th July 17
Overseer Overseer12,379,394,188
Bolly102
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Overseer Overseer21,560,320,079
Y ew
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Overseer Overseer04,124,954,506
Ohli
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Overseer Overseer62,873,617,151
Blasphemite
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,076,826,255
Pixel JT
Joined Wed 18th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,036,002,667
Yakamera
Joined Thu 11th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0355,736,191
M i k e
Joined Thu 4th April 19
Coordinator Coordinator02,917,891,615
Hitaara
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Coordinator Coordinator02,816,273,674
Lorha
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator01,524,595,676
Whitfin
Joined Sun 28th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator31,850,183,723
Lt K Reid
Joined Tue 5th May 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,990,308,372
bitter death
Joined Tue 5th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator29903,111,771
Reaper Clues
Joined Thu 20th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator902,574,564,437
Jeansdtr
Joined Tue 9th January 18
Coordinator Coordinator03,327,366,529
sandStorm95
Joined Mon 24th July 17
Organiser Organiser21,284,630,481
Pearman
Joined Sun 14th October 18
Organiser Organiser0720,840,417
Rs Nik
Joined Tue 5th May 20
Organiser Organiser0271,238,565
Nex brother
Joined Tue 15th May 18
Organiser Organiser0913,530,980
Im Wired In
Joined Fri 4th January 19
Organiser Organiser11,314,330,052
MVP Grandma
Joined Fri 6th October 17
Organiser Organiser16941,004,575
Light of
Joined Sat 27th February 21
Organiser Organiser0984,806,321