38 members | 306 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 8 days, 4 hours, 12 minutes, 1 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Goblin Slayerz
Goblin Slayerz
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,553
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 198,948,416,488
Avg Clan XP: 397,896,832
RankXP Gain
Today26815,624,134
Y'day71,657,561,656
Week54,507,088,128
Month55,302,277,223
DXP Weekend53,206,138,407
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Maikeru
Joined Wed 19th October 16
Owner Owner724,851,661,699
Redhen
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner54,316,309,588
Lorha
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer01,385,659,683
Bolly102
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Overseer Overseer21,507,812,972
Y ew
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Overseer Overseer03,075,933,664
PvP Guthix
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer0667,509,704
Methanal
Joined Mon 10th July 17
Overseer Overseer12,379,394,188
Ohli
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Overseer Overseer62,763,215,307
bitter death
Joined Tue 5th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator27808,628,412
Pixel JT
Joined Wed 18th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator0874,236,418
Hitaara
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Coordinator Coordinator02,278,545,850
Reaper RS
Joined Thu 20th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator241,814,198,579
Yakamera
Joined Thu 11th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0310,308,251
9 Hitpoints
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,704,100,591
Trix Cereal
Joined Sat 7th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator11642,561,119
Blasphemite
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,014,705,151
Jeansdtr
Joined Tue 9th January 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,493,546,553
ilhO
Joined Thu 22nd November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0204,546,047
ation
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0774,665,987
of Pride
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Organiser Organiser0961,534,590
Im Imran
Joined Mon 28th August 17
Organiser Organiser38481,032,319
MadlyWadly
Joined Sun 23rd February 20
Organiser Organiser1031,185,472,536
Rainpp
Joined Sun 29th January 17
Organiser Organiser2392,472,055
Crabby Boi
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Organiser Organiser13589,153,889
Nex brother
Joined Tue 15th May 18
Organiser Organiser0513,035,790