18 members | 172 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Hard 2 Beat
Hard 2 Beat
Clan Members: 420
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.07
Total Level Average: 2,308
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 146,245,544,256
Avg Clan XP: 348,203,676
RankXP Gain
Today154104,276,258
Y'day76149,194,194
Week106253,470,452
Month721,064,283,996
DXP Weekend605,893,566,564
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
CaptainDrastick
Sun 10th May, 12:43am
CoordinatorTugas King
Tue 4th February, 5:58pm
OverseerMerds
Sun 28th July, 11:54am
BiGmUrDeReR
Sat 22nd December, 6:05pm
Tessa Violet
Wed 3rd October, 9:34pm
CoordinatorTugas King
Tue 2nd October, 3:14pm
OverseerMerds
Mon 17th September, 11:19pm
GeneralSael
Sun 9th September, 6:59pm
CoordinatorTugas King
Thu 6th September, 12:30am
CoordinatorTugas King
Thu 6th September, 12:28am
Tessa Violet
Thu 6th September, 12:27am
OrganiserAirton
Tue 29th August, 2:01am
OverseerMerds
Sun 27th August, 12:03am
Recruitrewindz
Tue 1st August, 5:52pm
BiGmUrDeReR
Sat 25th March, 4:43am
BiGmUrDeReR
Wed 4th January, 9:12pm
OrganiserAirton
Sat 19th November, 10:37am
BiGmUrDeReR
Wed 16th November, 6:04pm
OverseerMerds
Fri 23rd September, 10:38pm
OrganiserAirton
Fri 23rd September, 10:10pm
""
Clan Description:
Somos mais que um clan, somos uma Família. Um grupo de jogadores que gostam de se divertir e de experimentar tudo no jogo. Temos membros activos em PvM tal como em PvP e bons Skillers.

Se estás interessado em juntar-te ao clan entra no clan como visitante ou contacta um dos rankeds ( organizador+ )

~-~-~-~  Requisitos mínimos para se juntar ao clan são:

2000 total level;
Ser português ou residir em Portugal;

~-~-~-~  As nossas regras:

Respeitar todos os outros membros do clan ou visitantes;
Respeitar todas as regras da Jagex;

~-~-~-~ Características do clan:

Bom ambiente social;
100b+ total xp;
Citadel/Fortaleza nível 7;
Dragão na citadel;

~-~-~-~ Sistema de ranks:

1 Banana =  inativo
2 Banana =  base
3 Banana =  +20m - 50m
Bronze star = +50m - 200m
Silver star = +200m - 400m
Golden star = +400m - 800m
Admin = 800m - 1,200b
Organizer = 1,200b - 2b
Coordinator = +2b

(os ranks são dados pelo xp no clan e não pelo total xp)
Event Log
real Antonio is no longer in the clan.
10 days ago
Antoniomn joined the clan!
10 days ago
iSetto changed their RSN to Potanist.
14 days ago
QuackOhm joined the clan!
16 days ago
Kel Altscape changed their RSN to Bezainas.
17 days ago
Aquaman2K joined the clan!
22 days ago
Charlitos joined the clan!
22 days ago
StoneSpirits joined the clan!
22 days ago
Janamalian has been unlisted.
22 days ago
kingstraick joined the clan!
26 days ago
433434 changed their RSN to ZZZZ xD.
27 days ago
ContaAlt AFk joined the clan!
27 days ago
WizAce has been unlisted.
27 days ago
ReapCaldas joined the clan!
Thu 4th June, 8:40pm
Zgs gains is no longer in the clan.
Sat 30th May, 2:40am
Drastiko changed their RSN to Drastick.
Fri 29th May, 12:40am
PjSantos joined the clan!
Fri 29th May, 12:40am
Bezainas joined the clan!
Wed 27th May, 10:40am
loleat joined the clan!
Mon 25th May, 2:40am
Zgs gains joined the clan!
Mon 25th May, 2:40am
bgs gains has been unlisted.
Mon 25th May, 2:40am
youlsaw has been unlisted.
Mon 25th May, 2:40am
iYuno joined the clan!
Sat 23rd May, 12:40pm
hollymoli joined the clan!
Sat 23rd May, 12:40pm
Antao has been unlisted.
Sat 23rd May, 12:40pm
Rui e o cao has been unlisted.
Sat 23rd May, 12:40pm
youlsaw joined the clan!
Fri 22nd May, 10:40pm
zrs has been unlisted.
Fri 22nd May, 10:40pm
Aipo pichudo changed their RSN to Dead Aipo.
Thu 21st May, 8:40pm
Zion Youth changed their RSN to iSetto.
Wed 20th May, 2:40am
I Outlaw l joined the clan!
Wed 20th May, 2:40am
AfkNogrud joined the clan!
Wed 20th May, 2:40am
BrainWash I has been unlisted.
Wed 20th May, 2:40am
Maigode joined the clan!
Tue 19th May, 2:40am
AFK-EZ GAME changed their RSN to 433434.
Mon 18th May, 12:40am
Pixadassu joined the clan!
Sun 17th May, 12:40pm
stildreaming joined the clan!
Thu 14th May, 12:40pm
A TUA MAE joined the clan!
Wed 13th May, 10:40pm
Mini Serial joined the clan!
Wed 13th May, 10:40pm
PodeSerPepsi has been unlisted.
Wed 13th May, 10:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Sleepy Mouse3.9B Overall XP
2 hours ago
Mafia III120 Archaeology
3 hours ago
Tugas King130M Crafting XP
3 hours ago
Tugas King5.525B Overall XP
7 hours ago
Aipo99 Herblore
7 hours ago
Drastick190M Archaeology XP
10 hours ago
IM Edu A20M Herblore XP
10 hours ago
Nogrud30M Attack XP
11 hours ago
Merds130M Attack XP
11 hours ago
EG Kel50M Herblore XP
11 hours ago
Nogrud40M Slayer XP
11 hours ago
Tugas King120M Crafting XP
12 hours ago
Fbast99 Hunter
1 day ago
Kharezza80M Archaeology XP
1 day ago
Darcky160M Slayer XP
1 day ago
Lorpah2.625B Overall XP
1 day ago
Fonseca Alts200M Constitution XP
1 day ago
Merds130M Strength XP
1 day ago
Carlos M110M Attack XP
1 day ago
Carlos M110M Strength XP
1 day ago
Nogrud170M Defence XP
1 day ago
Sleepy Mouse190M Farming XP
1 day ago
Mafia III100M Archaeology XP
1 day ago
Tiagojcg30M Attack XP
1 day ago
Tiagojcg30M Defence XP
1 day ago
Tiagojcg20M Strength XP
1 day ago
Drastick2.25B Overall XP
1 day ago
Darkipedia200M Overall XP
1 day ago
IM Bidumm30M Herblore XP
2 days ago
Sir Mystery825M Overall XP
2 days ago
Tiagojcg525M Overall XP
2 days ago
Tiagojcg50M Invention XP
2 days ago
s0usa40M Herblore XP
2 days ago
TUBARAO1.175B Overall XP
2 days ago
Merds100M Woodcutting XP
2 days ago
Fbast350M Overall XP
2 days ago
Zft150M Overall XP
2 days ago
Roc ky80M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
Fonseca Alts925M Overall XP
2 days ago
Dilas99 Dungeoneering
2 days ago