67 members | 507 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 7 days, 9 hours, 53 minutes, 8 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Idiet
Idiet
Clan Members: 24
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.24
Total Level Average: 1,988
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 2,050,842,800
Avg Clan XP: 85,451,783
RankXP Gain
Today3,237640,217
Y'day2,4446,520,274
Week3,0807,416,149
Month3,1327,732,026
DXP Weekend2,8917,160,491
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Drab Ice Ox
Fri 1st November, 4:48am
"i can't go to yemen im an analyst"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
402 friendly clan

the fishermen that are fat
Event Log
milfslyer420 changed their RSN to King Hugo.
18 days ago
Drab Ice Ox is no longer in the clan.
19 days ago
Drab Ice Ox joined the clan!
20 days ago
Gatteries is no longer in the clan.
Sun 14th June, 12:40am
iWrangleCats joined the clan!
Sun 14th June, 12:31am
Clan Achievement Log
WaiiF Site Donator80M Hunter XP
24 hours ago
WaiiF Site Donator2.65B Overall XP
17 days ago
WaiiF Site Donator100M Strength XP
Thu 25th June, 1:06pm
WaiiF Site Donator90M Strength XP
Sat 20th June, 8:57am
WaiiF Site Donator50M Smithing XP
Mon 15th June, 2:58am
WaiiF Site Donator2.625B Overall XP
Wed 13th May, 5:00am
WaiiF Site Donator70M Hunter XP
Wed 13th May, 1:09am
WaiiF Site Donator150M Constitution XP
Wed 13th May, 1:09am
puddin9575M Overall XP
Wed 29th April, 5:52pm
King Hugo1.05B Overall XP
Mon 2nd March, 6:42pm
King Hugo200M Magic XP
Sun 23rd February, 2:47am
Wjmarchant9999 Summoning
Mon 13th January, 12:13am
Wjmarchant9999 Constitution
Sun 12th January, 5:07am
Wjmarchant99150M Overall XP
Sun 12th January, 5:07am