14 members | 347 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Iron Core
Iron Core
Clan Members: 495
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 57
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 305,769,039,520
Avg Clan XP: 617,715,231
RankXP Gain
Y'day11308,263,855
Week5723,425,391
Month65,880,689,902
DXP Weekend498,689,939,964
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Geo btw
Joined Mon 29th April 19
Owner Owner0899,939,576
Godly Swampy
Joined Thu 7th May 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner863,495,181,436
Glorealis
Joined Wed 29th August 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0889,858,473
God of pride
Joined Fri 21st November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner341,097,448,035
Iron-Bassel
Joined Wed 13th February 19
Overseer Overseer0792,528,782
JayAmazeToo
Joined Sat 18th February 17
Overseer Overseer12,075,875,308
Caryll
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Overseer Overseer02,383,513,083
Iron Zhege
Joined Sun 6th November 16
Overseer Overseer411,677,236,975
Albersteel
Joined Sun 25th February 18
Overseer Overseer11,457,818,943
Mattchewi
Joined Wed 20th February 19
Overseer Overseer1263,110,301
Limi
Joined Sat 10th February 18
Overseer Overseer01,536,758,207
JurassicGreg
Joined Thu 10th October 19
Overseer Overseer11,520,561,955
Mini Rax
Joined Tue 7th August 18
Overseer Overseer1918,642,079
Episode
Joined Sun 20th January 19
Overseer Overseer3896,345,013
P a l
Joined Wed 30th December 15
Overseer Overseer41,026,268,029
Robin HSR
Joined Tue 2nd March 21
Overseer Overseer11,687,643,384
Rof
Joined Fri 25th November 16
Coordinator Coordinator1501,893,103,758
Subtiliter
Joined Sat 22nd June 19
Coordinator Coordinator01,284,155,676
Scarlet btw
Joined Sat 30th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator341,698,122,145
Prophet Poje
Joined Wed 2nd June 21
Coordinator Coordinator11,560,664,022
Daedra Heart
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Coordinator Coordinator551,957,955,892
The Platinum
Joined Fri 15th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator252,595,119,698
Pwnt btw
Joined Sun 5th May 19
Coordinator Coordinator02,062,655,454
CinnamonIron
Joined Sun 11th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,354,360,398
Spodge
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,852,524,965