35 members | 413 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Iron Elites
Iron Elites
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 2.09
Total Level Average: 2,487
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 213,173,951,466
Avg Clan XP: 427,202,307
RankXP Gain
Today5893,119,413
Y'day85140,891,172
Week381,248,153,250
Month283,775,138,140
DXP Weekend4661,585,992,060
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Iron Stemman
Joined Fri 3rd April 15
Owner Owner402,927,730,093
M4C
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1562,016,443,046
BHAV3SH
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner722,322,241,290
mr burns
Joined Sun 31st July 16
Overseer Overseer821,130,732,756
Ferreten
Joined Sun 15th February 15
Overseer Overseer151,467,074,977
Adult
Joined Sat 24th October 15
Coordinator Coordinator021,193,521
slimyslug42
Joined Wed 4th April 18
Organiser Organiser481,552,529,094
iron storm
Joined Sat 3rd January 15
Organiser Organiser0718,737,552
PatrickOnly
Joined Wed 28th February 18
Organiser Organiser131,938,986,249
Syl ver
Joined Sun 23rd February 20
Organiser Organiser017,800,787
Tetsu Kurisu
Joined Thu 16th October 14
Organiser Organiser0174,962,061
The Irony
Joined Wed 28th February 18
Organiser Organiser4878,832,902
Lc4
Joined Wed 13th March 19
Admin Admin0374,222,593
Holdtight
Joined Tue 9th December 14
Admin Admin31,362,483,428
Pardie
Joined Tue 2nd June 15
Admin Admin11,212,688,935
SM4C
Joined Sun 27th October 19
Admin Admin0356,360,099
Homeslave
Joined Thu 2nd January 20
Admin Admin0478,448,817
Nakaiya
Joined Mon 18th January 16
Admin Admin01,245,328,603
Tall Brit
Joined Sat 16th January 16
Admin Admin301,300,271,550
Red Ninja3
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Admin Admin1246,629,112
CommaGomma
Joined Wed 12th April 17
Admin Admin381,351,167,941
DrygoreMace
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Admin Admin17870,935,983
Toopy
Joined Wed 3rd June 15
Admin Admin2854,600,258
DungBeatle
Joined Fri 8th April 16
Admin Admin170433,972,754
mecha uli
Joined Sun 12th April 15
Admin Admin392,425,258,419