27 members | 169 guests online | DXP Weekend begins in 1 days, 10 hours, 18 minutes, 6 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Kia Kaha
Kia Kaha
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.22
Total Level Average: 117
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 185,400,319,084
Avg Clan XP: 372,289,797
RankXP Gain
Today18191,996,975
Y'day101116,017,422
Week37502,188,132
Month45811,112,094
DXP Weekend695,523,065,826
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Green098
Joined Fri 28th March 14
Owner Owner03,374,707,803
ZipL
Joined Wed 22nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner44,760,444,150
1 of us
Joined Sat 18th February 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,523,989,251
Oluseye1
Joined Tue 21st July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner102,462,142,557
Veo
Joined Fri 28th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0584,050,076
Cheesey1120
Joined Mon 20th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner21,089,831,096
i harder
Joined Wed 16th October 19
Overseer Overseer0435,767,432
Snick
Joined Tue 17th January 17
Overseer Overseer02,494,623,462
Petite
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Overseer Overseer0783,609,923
Talavera4
Joined Wed 22nd July 15
Overseer Overseer62,058,191,816
Dragonz809
Joined Tue 1st May 18
Overseer Overseer01,493,288,643
BlueBird996
Joined Tue 17th January 17
Overseer Overseer0588,442,259
SecretDemons
Joined Thu 23rd October 14
Overseer Overseer02,456,932,999
Gnagelram
Joined Thu 23rd October 14
Coordinator Coordinator01,355,931,889
anda1281
Joined Fri 28th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator01,041,560,924
Q Fighter Q
Joined Thu 23rd October 14
Coordinator Coordinator02,675,137,214
Volcano12
Joined Mon 3rd September 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,554,026,479
Pris
Joined Thu 23rd October 14
Coordinator Coordinator01,518,279,314
Yobbo63
Joined Thu 23rd October 14
Coordinator Coordinator142,540,444,845
Demonic Path
Joined Tue 21st October 14
Coordinator Coordinator6351,880,384,894
RagingPotato
Joined Tue 17th January 17
Coordinator Coordinator03,474,882,799
Ms Yuhan
Joined Tue 21st July 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,697,115,279
Argentine
Joined Tue 21st July 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,313,111,184
1gooddwarf
Joined Sat 22nd September 18
Coordinator Coordinator21,054,295,639
Winter Skies Site Donator
Joined Tue 8th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator112,043,827,092