31 members | 202 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Leviosa
Leviosa
Clan Members: 156
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 96
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 24,747,218,975
Avg Clan XP: 158,636,019
RankXP Gain
Today1,4564,002,280
Y'day1,7886,108,925
Week1,73217,072,853
Month1,578144,831,102
DXP Weekend1,185629,646,899
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OwnerBellatryx
Sun 4th February, 2:09am
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Sat 9th December, 5:10am
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Fri 3rd November, 6:08pm
OwnerBellatryx
Fri 3rd November, 5:30pm
OwnerBellatryx
Fri 27th October, 12:34pm
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Fri 27th October, 2:19am
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Fri 20th October, 12:50am
OwnerBellatryx
Wed 18th October, 4:36pm
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Wed 18th October, 1:39am
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Wed 4th October, 11:56pm
OwnerBellatryx
Wed 4th October, 9:12pm
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Mon 2nd October, 10:44pm
OwnerBellatryx
Thu 21st September, 1:51am
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Mon 18th September, 1:51am
GeneralYatski
Sat 18th February, 6:37am
OwnerBellatryx
Thu 16th February, 6:30pm
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Mon 30th January, 3:57am
CaptainVenusta
Thu 26th January, 9:00pm
GeneralYatski
Sat 31st December, 11:47pm
Deputy OwnerStrangeRox
Sun 18th December, 5:57pm
"PvM & Skilling ~ Guest our chat!"
Clan Description:
Welcome to Leviosa!
Home World 99 | Tier 7 Citadel
We are a small, PvM, Social & Skilling based clan.
If you aren't looking for a big clan then please check us out!
We host spontaneous events that all members are welcome to attend.
Direct any concerns or problems you may have to a key rank and we will do our best to resolve any issues.
Refer to our forum page for continued details/rules.
Guest our clan chat Leviosa if you’re interested in joining and we will help you.

Quick Find Code: 92-93-713-65967774
Event Log
Drake Grey changed their RSN to Oddity.
9 days ago
Morgify is no longer in the clan.
10 days ago
Molesaypig changed their RSN to Gertudes Gat.
14 days ago
Drake Grey joined the clan!
Fri 12th June, 6:40pm
Morgify joined the clan!
Fri 12th June, 6:40pm
Lytefury has been unlisted.
Fri 12th June, 6:40pm
Knight kidz is no longer in the clan.
Tue 9th June, 10:40am
Knight kidz joined the clan!
Mon 25th May, 6:40pm
xeebz joined the clan!
Sat 23rd May, 2:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
CrAzYPeOpLe800M Overall XP
6 hours ago
Dr Rumpkins90M Mining XP
16 hours ago
Rach Rach800M Overall XP
3 days ago
Dr Rumpkins1.65B Overall XP
4 days ago
Rach Rach70M Firemaking XP
5 days ago
PT Peter30M Defence XP
5 days ago
CrAzYPeOpLe20M Herblore XP
6 days ago
PT Peter30M Strength XP
6 days ago
linekolunu400M Overall XP
8 days ago
Oddity99 Attack
8 days ago
Oddity99 Crafting
8 days ago
Oddity99 Smithing
8 days ago
Oddity99 Mining
8 days ago
Oddity99 Agility
8 days ago
Oddity99 Runecrafting
8 days ago
Oddity99 Hunter
8 days ago
Oddity99 Thieving
8 days ago
Oddity99 Summoning
8 days ago
Oddity99 Divination
8 days ago
Oddity99 Construction
8 days ago
linekolunu99 Archaeology
10 days ago
PT Peter375M Overall XP
10 days ago
CrAzYPeOpLe99 Archaeology
10 days ago
rad woulf50M Invention XP
10 days ago
rad woulf30M Farming XP
10 days ago
rad woulf525M Overall XP
11 days ago
Barvarin99 Herblore
11 days ago
Dr Rumpkins80M Cooking XP
11 days ago
StrangeRox2.225B Overall XP
11 days ago
StrangeRox40M Attack XP
12 days ago
StrangeRox40M Divination XP
13 days ago
linekolunu99 Invention
14 days ago
Barvarin375M Overall XP
16 days ago
PT Peter99 Smithing
17 days ago
Dr Rumpkins1.625B Overall XP
17 days ago
Unkie120M Defence XP
17 days ago
sdspudnick020M Cooking XP
17 days ago
Unkie200M Magic XP
18 days ago
Dr Rumpkins40M Fishing XP
18 days ago