27 members | 157 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 79
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 123,153,284,191
Avg Clan XP: 247,295,751
RankXP Gain
Today5278,812,855
Y'day21246,288,496
Week5278,812,855
Month381,066,591,041
DXP Weekend337,697,203,226
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Rekonas
Joined Mon 25th June 18
Owner Owner56942,832,767
Lietuvio3119
Joined Thu 26th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner931,762,744,810
Zennie
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator1681,659,617
Uagadugu
Joined Thu 12th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator31,751,159,722
ZooHackr
Joined Tue 9th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator61,421,814,386
Chika 5iq
Joined Wed 10th June 20
Organiser Organiser01,940,591,180
samazamasLTU
Joined Fri 17th June 16
Admin Admin01,634,935,322
yy lt
Joined Tue 3rd July 18
Admin Admin11,389,161,164
Laiskanesys
Joined Wed 8th June 16
Admin Admin7533,898,053
namisedaLT
Joined Sat 18th June 16
General General01,014,747,772
Darijus
Joined Mon 7th March 16
General General31,039,613,464
Diktatorius
Joined Sat 17th November 18
General General1651,386,435
Asas LTU
Joined Sun 6th November 16
General General901,401,989,818
Broniukelis
Joined Tue 11th February 20
General General0999,760,106
LittleXande
Joined Tue 11th February 20
General General151,064,181,629
Arunas LT
Joined Sun 11th November 18
General General4639,225,099
vytas7979
Joined Wed 6th December 17
General General0629,901,021
September
Joined Sat 21st September 19
General General11,291,700,551
ugasmen ltu
Joined Sun 2nd December 18
General General41,603,981,218
Astunic
Joined Sun 22nd April 18
General General2720,217,981
Lom223
Joined Thu 14th December 17
General General01,212,245,385
Aurius68
Joined Thu 8th March 18
General General0318,061,247
Bernelis
Joined Fri 13th January 17
General General12,010,904,195
Nobelis
Joined Fri 14th August 15
General General0816,947,810
Hehee Lt
Joined Sun 18th November 18
General General6817,890,253