30 members | 155 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 79
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 122,905,229,748
Avg Clan XP: 246,797,650
RankXP Gain
Today9821,145,200
Y'day23238,312,134
Week401,214,772,066
Month45812,634,890
DXP Weekend337,697,203,226
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Card Wizard
Joined Sat 4th May 19
Recruit Recruit027,013,407
Dpz
Joined Sun 7th June 20
Recruit Recruit01,192,892
LTUdrakonas
Joined Tue 7th April 20
Recruit Recruit07,534,632
KapY
Joined Sat 4th April 20
Recruit Recruit029,515,297
Mandagusis
Joined Fri 26th June 20
Recruit Recruit08,322,598
Wish Slave
Joined Mon 11th May 20
Recruit Recruit099,167,644
O Donke O
Joined Sun 12th January 20
Recruit Recruit036,895,343
T e y a
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Recruit Recruit050,299,278
T0FY
Joined Sun 10th May 20
Recruit Recruit015,549,991
RAGNARASS
Joined Tue 29th October 19
Recruit Recruit025,014,531
audriuxs007
Joined Wed 24th January 18
Recruit Recruit013,032,388
Topas
Joined Tue 7th April 20
Recruit Recruit0547,349
32bit
Joined Sat 29th February 20
Recruit Recruit025,213,907
Sentarou
Joined Mon 13th January 20
Recruit Recruit039,948,538
UberProGod
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Recruit Recruit044,795,516
Lonely Me
Joined Fri 17th August 18
Recruit Recruit012,832,780
Regiis
Joined Sat 17th November 18
Recruit Recruit015,922,116
silorak_lt33
Joined Sat 16th May 20
Recruit Recruit013,184,911
Noyr
Joined Thu 1st August 19
Recruit Recruit053,006,840
Xabecas
Joined Mon 22nd January 18
Recruit Recruit03,628,845
respect1
Joined Sun 12th April 20
Recruit Recruit033,546,697
Dezyy74
Joined Fri 3rd January 20
Recruit Recruit037,409,856
Aterrolis
Joined Sat 22nd February 20
Recruit Recruit039,981,475
Giedre Ltu
Joined Sun 24th November 19
Recruit Recruit14234,273,192
Mulungu
Joined Tue 25th February 20
Recruit Recruit07,740,127