24 members | 151 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 79
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 122,905,229,748
Avg Clan XP: 246,797,650
RankXP Gain
Today1,1041,145,200
Y'day23238,312,134
Week401,214,772,066
Month46812,634,890
DXP Weekend337,697,203,226
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Zukas
Joined Sun 29th March 20
Recruit Recruit02,922,220
zTonk
Joined Thu 29th October 15
Sergeant Sergeant14220,904,450
zrule2222
Joined Sat 9th December 17
Captain Captain1631,010,231
ZooHackr
Joined Tue 9th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator61,420,289,497
zirga galvaa
Joined Sat 9th December 17
Lieutenant Lieutenant1346,831,769
Ziogis
Joined Tue 27th March 18
Corporal Corporal0167,792,691
Zewis
Joined Wed 15th January 20
Corporal Corporal0192,895,152
Zennie
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator1681,659,617
Zargonas
Joined Sun 29th March 20
Corporal Corporal0171,247,591
Zaidejas79
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Captain Captain1549,915,945
Zadukas
Joined Sun 18th November 18
Sergeant Sergeant0343,067,834
za5ibys
Joined Mon 6th April 20
Recruit Recruit028,163,799
yy lt
Joined Tue 3rd July 18
Admin Admin11,383,146,587
Your Fuhrer
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Corporal Corporal3200,455,954
Yommya
Joined Sun 15th December 19
Corporal Corporal0100,412,145
Ye for Drops
Joined Sat 18th April 20
Corporal Corporal0170,135,103
Yamitachi
Joined Sat 21st September 19
Lieutenant Lieutenant0448,665,460
Xyugisx
Joined Tue 31st March 20
Recruit Recruit485,080,574
XxGime114xX
Joined Sat 27th July 19
Sergeant Sergeant0209,473,188
xoxors
Joined Mon 22nd January 18
Sergeant Sergeant8261,899,573
XMPD
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Recruit Recruit016,556,376
Xantum gum
Joined Sat 11th January 20
Recruit Recruit036,977,407
Xamas7
Joined Sat 28th March 20
Corporal Corporal0202,811,372
Xabecas
Joined Mon 22nd January 18
Recruit Recruit03,628,845
X Sirum
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Lieutenant Lieutenant1492,081,492