12 members | 346 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
MaxPvm
MaxPvm
Clan Members: 434
Kill/Death Ratio: 4.04
Total Level Average: 2,361
Citadel Level: 6
Clan XP: 53,175,536,869
Avg Clan XP: 122,524,278
RankXP Gain
Today18513,706,330
Y'day36239,794,851
Week201,857,691,084
Month201,857,691,084
DXP Weekend2210,028,643,233
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Im_Floki
Joined Sun 12th July 20
Owner Owner3822,569,526
T aay
Joined Mon 4th January 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2230,592,217
Klee Chan
Joined Sun 12th July 20
Overseer Overseer311,077,798,093
petty seth
Joined Wed 16th September 20
Overseer Overseer2385,862,449
Seane
Joined Thu 23rd July 20
Overseer Overseer0197,449,493
R-pacman
Joined Mon 14th September 20
Overseer Overseer0263,657,633
Sulaimann
Joined Sun 12th July 20
Coordinator Coordinator0134,613,011
Lucky Mian
Joined Sun 12th July 20
Coordinator Coordinator0923,815,695
Trokz
Joined Mon 14th September 20
Organiser Organiser0394,045,715
Mr Dona
Joined Thu 22nd October 20
Organiser Organiser0294,800,685
Miswak
Joined Wed 5th August 20
Organiser Organiser0609,466,818
Arslan1st
Joined Tue 12th January 21
Admin Admin026,996,994
fearspeed
Joined Sun 13th December 20
Admin Admin1188,868,170
Rienth
Joined Thu 5th November 20
Admin Admin0211,717,272
Exeado
Joined Thu 29th October 20
Admin Admin3843,647,230
Mizuya
Joined Thu 19th November 20
Admin Admin0101,124,352
b obby93
Joined Thu 8th October 20
Admin Admin13464,371,969
tkern23
Joined Thu 15th October 20
Admin Admin2486,304,262
TenBillionGp
Joined Tue 13th October 20
General General0150,253,960
Maistro206
Joined Thu 16th July 20
General General0637,964,429
ItsNathanOMG
Joined Sun 12th July 20
General General24522,527,296
BMW438i
Joined Sun 15th November 20
General General065,015,701
SnacksYaks
Joined Wed 16th September 20
General General053,243,291
Solid Piece7
Joined Sun 12th July 20
General General0200,841,622
JustKeb
Joined Mon 14th September 20
General General0431,191,921