33 members | 457 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 8 days, 12 hours, 7 minutes, 28 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Maxing Era
Maxing Era
Clan Members: 440
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.29
Total Level Average: 2,382
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 118,223,558,702
Avg Clan XP: 268,689,906
RankXP Gain
Today41282,308,180
Y'day21454,999,585
Week522,057,660,056
Month695,774,088,294
DXP Weekend685,414,060,362
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
brodiie
Joined Fri 20th March 15
Owner Owner573,295,126,543
Wigfrid
Joined Mon 28th November 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner11,307,058,260
btt
Joined Tue 14th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner097,593,668
Saint Josh
Joined Tue 14th January 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2723,058,262
Wyldz
Joined Sun 22nd January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner31,209,624,469
Im Dani
Joined Thu 25th June 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,480,850,776
A leex
Joined Mon 26th October 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3758,301,578
Tamsy
Joined Thu 5th April 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner171,424,342,927
FollowMeFtw
Joined Tue 31st May 16
Overseer Overseer02,244,860,538
Goochakke
Joined Sun 9th May 21
Overseer Overseer32,190,255,752
Dark Pirate3
Joined Sun 16th February 20
Overseer Overseer01,146,839,708
Floyde5
Joined Sat 19th August 17
Overseer Overseer21,994,803,386
Elmo
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Overseer Overseer15802,015,135
kari_0
Joined Sat 3rd November 18
Coordinator Coordinator108653,260,263
Dethium
Joined Thu 10th September 20
Coordinator Coordinator1878,074,926
Jai
Joined Sat 9th November 19
Coordinator Coordinator5377,015,699
Kaileb
Joined Tue 9th June 20
Coordinator Coordinator15914,799,024
Elite Bix
Joined Sun 3rd January 21
Coordinator Coordinator024,869,867
Kacie
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator0280,759,272
Am Kai
Joined Sun 16th February 20
Coordinator Coordinator0955,499,479
kiq
Joined Tue 16th June 20
Organiser Organiser0549,365,205
blanchii
Joined Sat 12th December 15
Organiser Organiser3652,833,518
Snick5
Joined Tue 9th October 18
Organiser Organiser11,369,882,718
Sir Sting
Joined Wed 4th May 16
Organiser Organiser0802,771,667
Libellula
Joined Sat 23rd May 20
Organiser Organiser301,211,772,293