19 members | 282 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Men In Iron
Men In Iron
Clan Members: 30
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.41
Total Level Average: 1,772
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 10,816,581,560
Avg Clan XP: 360,552,718
RankXP Gain
Today76213,503,022
Y'day2,0426,887,648
Week1,90549,980,766
Month1,83435,107,675
DXP Weekend2,43377,852,928
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"Iron Gainz (Yay!)"
Clan Description:
Men In Iron
Ironman only accounts accepted into clan.
Nty writing a 500 word essay.
Join us if you have no life. That is it.
Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
shiny snivy90M Ranged XP
3 hours ago
shiny snivy650M Overall XP
3 hours ago
Fe Conor1.925B Overall XP
3 hours ago
Fe Conor50M Archaeology XP
1 day ago
shiny snivy20M Farming XP
3 days ago
Fe Conor40M Dungeoneering XP
3 days ago
shiny snivy99 Cooking
4 days ago
Fe Conor1.9B Overall XP
5 days ago
shiny snivy99 Construction
5 days ago
Fe Conor40M Archaeology XP
5 days ago
Fe Conor110M Farming XP
6 days ago
shiny snivy625M Overall XP
7 days ago
Fe Conor70M Herblore XP
8 days ago
Fe Conor160M Magic XP
8 days ago
W hite160M Herblore XP
28 days ago
Fe Mikki60M Invention XP
Tue 14th September, 12:46am
Fe Mikki700M Overall XP
Wed 25th August, 4:46am
Fe Mikki30M Archaeology XP
Tue 24th August, 6:46pm
Fe Mikki20M Herblore XP
Sat 21st August, 12:46pm
W hite3.05B Overall XP
Fri 13th August, 6:50am
W hite150M Herblore XP
Tue 10th August, 8:49am
Number1 Boss130M Fishing XP
Thu 22nd July, 8:46am
W hite100M Hunter XP
Thu 15th July, 1:52pm
Number1 Boss50M Archaeology XP
Sun 11th July, 10:50pm
Number1 Boss3.525B Overall XP
Sun 11th July, 10:50pm
W hite3.025B Overall XP
Sun 11th July, 2:36am
Number1 Boss40M Archaeology XP
Sun 4th July, 4:49am
Number1 Boss110M Cooking XP
Tue 29th June, 4:48pm
Number1 Boss3.5B Overall XP
Mon 28th June, 6:03am
Number1 Boss30M Archaeology XP
Mon 28th June, 12:49am
W hite90M Hunter XP
Sun 20th June, 8:17pm
W hite140M Herblore XP
Thu 17th June, 12:43am
W hite50M Attack XP
Sun 6th June, 2:50pm
W hite3B Overall XP
Sun 6th June, 2:50pm
W hite30M Agility XP
Mon 19th April, 1:14am
W hite80M Hunter XP
Tue 13th April, 4:48am
W hite2.975B Overall XP
Tue 2nd March, 2:20am
W hite130M Herblore XP
Sun 14th February, 4:08am
W hite70M Hunter XP
Thu 4th February, 8:14am
W hite200M Farming XP
Mon 25th January, 5:34am