10 members | 316 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Might Of Honour
Might of Honour
Clan Members: 491
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 90
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 159,380,876,826
Avg Clan XP: 324,604,637
RankXP Gain
Today18289,214,304
Y'day57227,827,393
Week251,541,754,536
Month224,418,857,368
DXP Weekend386,615,596,356
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Daniel MoH
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Owner Owner02,265,214,270
Zasemal
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner4943,332,834
Irish Man
Joined Sun 18th December 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner72,212,393,573
groat100
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner13,257,340,750
j0keri
Joined Sun 22nd October 17
Overseer Overseer02,262,246,148
UpSized
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Overseer Overseer03,966,647,912
MissyLexie
Joined Mon 28th January 19
Overseer Overseer2910,350,188
H A Z E E M
Joined Fri 24th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator352,527,590,248
Ruffys
Joined Sat 1st July 17
Coordinator Coordinator22,090,606,356
Nerg
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Coordinator Coordinator41,384,140,088
s0 0n
Joined Thu 3rd January 19
Coordinator Coordinator193,291,666,156
le pisk
Joined Wed 22nd June 16
Coordinator Coordinator32,549,605,141
Crazed MoH
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Organiser Organiser182,438,254,852
raah
Joined Fri 22nd July 16
Organiser Organiser872,126,021,381
Its Pan
Joined Mon 6th February 17
Organiser Organiser8830,290,934
m0kuraa
Joined Sun 28th August 16
Organiser Organiser21,447,487,517
F A T A L
Joined Fri 20th July 18
Admin Admin01,561,026,107
Mista 031
Joined Thu 24th September 20
Admin Admin1859,857,021
22happy
Joined Tue 18th December 18
Admin Admin51,678,850,694
Looky
Joined Wed 31st July 19
Admin Admin11,395,061,476
kudo 104
Joined Tue 30th August 16
Admin Admin12,227,165,615
Scheidt
Joined Fri 27th May 16
Admin Admin11,755,398,841
A3rch M1ner
Joined Wed 16th September 20
Admin Admin0568,687,329
AntiRampage
Joined Mon 14th November 16
General General11,448,174,514
Sawnk
Joined Tue 11th July 17
General General0569,576,672