31 members | 381 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Mining Golds
Mining Golds
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 2.08
Total Level Average: 2,764
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 467,386,173,124
Avg Clan XP: 940,414,835
RankXP Gain
Today39157,842,711
Y'day16245,774,085
Week361,228,655,138
Month361,228,655,138
DXP Weekend378,553,957,469
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Deputy OwnerKers Site Donator
Wed 6th September, 7:28pmPINNED
AdminHums
Wed 13th May, 10:34am
GeneralSignal Fire
Sat 1st September, 1:46pm
Deputy OwnerBhyske
Mon 21st August, 9:37pm
Fevs
Tue 4th July, 7:05pm
GeneralSallyOMalley
Sun 25th June, 10:24pm
Deputy OwnerForeverMandy
Mon 12th June, 5:06pm
AdminRotor
Thu 11th May, 2:43am
GeneralSallyOMalley
Wed 10th May, 10:49pm
AdminRotor
Tue 9th May, 7:44pm
AdminRotor
Tue 9th May, 7:41pm
GeneralOver Achieve
Tue 9th May, 5:36am
Deputy OwnerBhyske
Fri 5th May, 10:03pm
AdminRotor
Fri 5th May, 7:04pm
GeneralSallyOMalley
Tue 28th February, 9:04pm
AdminGalick Gun
Thu 23rd February, 6:08pm
Fevs
Thu 23rd February, 3:38pm
GeneralIm a Jayhawk
Wed 22nd February, 8:56am
Deputy OwnerForeverMandy
Mon 26th September, 8:30pm
AdminHums
Sun 4th September, 11:56pm
"We mine gold, but most of all we make friends along the way."
Clan Description:
Mining Golds is an active and friendly clan based on skilling. Originally founded by Zetris, the clan was used as a well organized and efficient way to mine gold deposits in the Living Rock Caverns. Since the release of clan chat, Mining Golds has evolved to be one of the largest and most successful clans in RS.

We are a very community orientated clan, featuring players from all across the world working together to maintain an organized and well established clan.

CLAN REQUIREMENTS:
- 2,300+ total level.
- Gain 1m exp per month.
- Follow all Jagex and clan rules.

CLAN ACHIEVEMENTS:
- First clan to achieve tier 7 citadel and citadel dragon.
- Winners of our own custom clan logo.
- Ranked first in Mining, Fishing, Defence, Herblore, Prayer, Agility and Thieving exp.
- Ranked second in total levels.
- Ranked third in total exp.

Please welcome yourself into our clan chat to ask for an invite. If you do not meet the requirements, please feel free to guest!
Event Log
Gondelf1 is no longer in the clan.
2 days ago
Lewis Main changed their RSN to Lew D.
12 days ago
Jocaz changed their RSN to Grim Grease.
15 days ago
Roxas Darkar changed their RSN to Huge Wolf.
21 days ago
Malz Monday changed their RSN to Yume Ko.
26 days ago
Echoless is no longer in the clan.
30 days ago
Hobbitses joined the clan!
1 month ago
Zilfur is no longer in the clan.
Sun 31st January, 1:40am
Mr Connor joined the clan!
Sat 30th January, 5:40am
st im has been unlisted.
Sat 30th January, 5:40am
Gnot a Gnome is no longer in the clan.
Fri 29th January, 7:40pm
K0Ts changed their RSN to Echoless.
Thu 28th January, 5:40am
know_15 joined the clan!
Wed 27th January, 9:40am
patboy has been unlisted.
Wed 27th January, 9:40am
Mr Davee joined the clan!
Tue 26th January, 11:40pm
Twoodyog joined the clan!
Sun 17th January, 9:40am
K0reanDragon joined the clan!
Fri 8th January, 11:40pm
Louis Frost is no longer in the clan.
Thu 7th January, 9:40am
Bludstem999 joined the clan!
Wed 6th January, 1:31pm
Clan Achievement Log
Boiled Steak80M Archaeology XP
2 hours ago
MassieJ4.2B Overall XP
3 hours ago
ya wazzock180M Defence XP
3 hours ago
Le Effigy1.225B Overall XP
3 hours ago
Saggy351.95B Overall XP
3 hours ago
AkemiHomura50M Hunter XP
3 hours ago
MeIbourne60M Farming XP
3 hours ago
Videos2.375B Overall XP
3 hours ago
Videos190M Slayer XP
3 hours ago
Eman112999 Dungeoneering
3 hours ago
Bobo311599 Archaeology
3 hours ago
MG Bad Ape170M Fletching XP
8 hours ago
Grim Grease150M Thieving XP
12 hours ago
Lori Meyers2.275B Overall XP
13 hours ago
Lori Meyers120M Slayer XP
13 hours ago
Courchevell60M Farming XP
13 hours ago
BrutalFeary100M Prayer XP
13 hours ago
ALog80M Firemaking XP
13 hours ago
Freeman110M Strength XP
13 hours ago
Freeman120M Agility XP
13 hours ago
Ratatosk130M Crafting XP
14 hours ago
LycoolTV60M Ranged XP
16 hours ago
Black Thread50M Farming XP
22 hours ago
LycoolTV100M Firemaking XP
23 hours ago
Mcfillin400M Overall XP
23 hours ago
Yume Ko1.15B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Yume Ko50M Agility XP
23 hours ago
MassieJ120M Woodcutting XP
23 hours ago
MG Bad Ape190M Invention XP
23 hours ago
Thorfinnsen650M Overall XP
23 hours ago
Jdevil1.325B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Rebelrockr20M Dungeoneering XP
23 hours ago
Lv Betmen Lv130M Archaeology XP
23 hours ago
DALT0N20M Runecrafting XP
23 hours ago
Videos40M Ranged XP
23 hours ago
Nockanook2.8B Overall XP
23 hours ago
pyrokingly130M Archaeology XP
23 hours ago
Bhyske110M Fishing XP
23 hours ago
PirateKing4.075B Overall XP
1 day ago
PirateKing50M Divination XP
1 day ago