34 members | 517 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 12 days, 14 hours, 7 minutes, 46 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Naughty Nubs
Naughty Nubs
Clan Members: 453
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.78
Total Level Average: 2,013
Citadel Level: 5
Clan XP: 44,788,945,057
Avg Clan XP: 98,871,843
RankXP Gain
Today6552,201,355
Y'day24529,481,350
Week91,081,682,705
Month118,523,856,969
DXP Weekend117,855,722,219
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Meme Queenn
Joined Mon 2nd November 20
Owner Owner6569,501,311
jakusoff
Joined Tue 30th March 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1694,059,270
Macca xD
Joined Tue 24th November 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3449,481,843
triplezero
Joined Thu 8th April 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner043,235,724
PancakeStak
Joined Sat 21st November 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0376,819,527
Dbah
Joined Tue 20th October 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0781,519,593
FknOaath
Joined Wed 23rd December 20
Overseer Overseer2839,808,518
LongShorts
Joined Wed 13th January 21
Overseer Overseer11,024,785,407
EggWanksta
Joined Thu 29th April 21
Coordinator Coordinator0163,517,385
Yung KDA
Joined Fri 6th November 20
Organiser Organiser01,084,071,677
Hunntz
Joined Thu 7th January 21
Organiser Organiser0269,375,502
Pataata
Joined Sat 3rd April 21
Organiser Organiser0137,025,869
daddywarex
Joined Sun 22nd November 20
Admin Admin1658,129,007
MrAsh
Joined Sat 3rd April 21
Admin Admin0204,465,542
SiCkSkiLLz
Joined Wed 25th November 20
Admin Admin0407,382,567
LuvAllHumans
Joined Wed 7th October 20
Admin Admin0100,340,750
Every one
Joined Wed 17th February 21
Admin Admin0528,247,424
BombSquad77
Joined Tue 17th November 20
Admin Admin028,322,270
WearingSocks
Joined Wed 7th April 21
Admin Admin072,033,580
Bad Santa
Joined Mon 15th February 21
Admin Admin0298,393,741
NoTrustInNo1
Joined Sat 26th December 20
Admin Admin048,269,479
soat
Joined Sat 5th December 20
General General0354,178,715
SecantRatio
Joined Tue 22nd December 20
General General0176,040,527
Rindou
Joined Sat 21st November 20
General General0310,211,454
Iron Maks
Joined Mon 16th November 20
General General0139,753,156