42 members | 370 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Serenity Isle
Serenity Isle
Clan Members: 444
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 109
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 193,831,294,598
Avg Clan XP: 436,556,969
RankXP Gain
Today24643,406,135
Y'day84314,271,104
Week90357,677,239
Month90357,677,239
DXP Weekend1504,544,845,783
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Great One
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner121,651,770,821
Tunnelworm
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner11,411,706,064
Corp Sloter
Joined Mon 12th September 16
Overseer Overseer11,605,163,174
Fader
Joined Thu 29th January 15
Overseer Overseer31,034,749,672
Hashladun
Joined Fri 4th October 19
Overseer Overseer03,320,070
Reindeer Hat Site Donator
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Overseer Overseer4133,218,680,528
Freemen
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Overseer Overseer152,298,618,642
The Korny
Joined Tue 23rd June 15
Overseer Overseer04,945,350,300
Vosn
Joined Wed 10th December 14
Overseer Overseer33,735,459,219
Wolvian
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer71,918,700,278
EnterShikari
Joined Wed 17th May 17
Overseer Overseer01,631,979,171
Ghostly Greg
Joined Mon 13th October 14
General General1691,400,774
Davidicus
Joined Fri 31st March 17
General General028,546,084
Calculus
Joined Sun 24th May 15
General General45,071,514,997
Reyalsnogard
Joined Wed 15th March 17
General General012,442,152
JokeR IterX
Joined Wed 15th March 17
General General019,835,221
Pixel Hungry
Joined Tue 16th January 18
General General0223,661
Archible
Joined Wed 29th March 17
General General0722,783
St Nic
Joined Wed 12th April 17
General General0156,058,409
Budgie_4Lyf
Joined Tue 21st March 17
General General0282,793,784
SirenicFlame
Joined Fri 10th March 17
General General4133,599,617
Ken of Lumby
Joined Sun 28th October 18
General General04,587,562
Card Alpha
Joined Tue 22nd November 16
General General0570,149,421
Viking Xan
Joined Fri 20th January 17
General General035,320,531
HavK
Joined Thu 22nd December 16
General General0382,262,530