30 members | 232 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Slayer Nest
Slayer Nest
Clan Members: 473
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.28
Total Level Average: 93
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 348,007,100,012
Avg Clan XP: 735,744,397
RankXP Gain
Today12234,262,471
Y'day109117,404,100
Week12234,262,471
Month1251,644,513,155
DXP Weekend655,010,406,734
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OwnerHopalong
Sat 29th February, 12:47pmPINNED
Deputy OwnerOlmara
Mon 30th July, 10:49am
PKS Nihil
Tue 11th October, 4:10am
PKS Nihil
Mon 10th October, 6:02am
PKS Nihil
Thu 6th October, 5:58pm
PKS Nihil
Mon 3rd October, 8:49pm
PKS Nihil
Sat 1st October, 9:03pm
PKS Nihil
Sat 1st October, 5:41pm
OrganiserZetahhhhhhhh
Thu 29th September, 9:24pm
PKS Nihil
Sat 24th September, 6:30am
GeneralYhslaw
Tue 6th September, 6:23pm
Deputy OwnerBirch
Thu 18th August, 8:40pm
PKS Nihil
Mon 8th August, 11:31pm
PKS Nihil
Mon 8th August, 11:31pm
PKS Nihil
Mon 8th August, 11:31pm
stephenn
Sun 24th July, 6:55am
PKS Nihil
Sun 24th July, 12:02am
OwnerHopalong
Sat 23rd July, 9:46pm
OrganiserSandy
Sat 23rd July, 2:02pm
PKS Nihil
Fri 22nd July, 9:06pm
""
Clan Description:
Welcome to the Slayer Nest, RuneScape's top Community Clan!  The only requirement we have is remaining active.  Now time for a little back story...

The Slayer Nest originated from a small group of friends in 2008 that shared a common interest in training Slayer, and since creation has developed into a thriving tight-knit community where help is given, conversation is light, and friendships are made.

We host events that range from skilling parties, to Castle Wars, to Raids, or even Clan v. Clan competitions.  If you would like to set up or coordinate events, feel free to contact a rank.

We aim to create a environment where you can chat with other mature players, coordinate bossing runs, or to just kick back and enjoy the fun!  If that sounds like a good fit to you, we'd love to welcome you into our family!
Event Log
CIA Titties is no longer in the clan.
10 days ago
Devin Cia3 joined the clan!
10 days ago
littlegupgup joined the clan!
19 days ago
not durrs has been unlisted.
19 days ago
Da_Shippo is no longer in the clan.
27 days ago
Da_Shippo joined the clan!
27 days ago
Unlucky Will joined the clan!
Thu 14th April, 3:40am
King Sackfan has been unlisted.
Thu 14th April, 3:40am
WetSwamp is no longer in the clan.
Wed 13th April, 10:40am
5jorn is no longer in the clan.
Sun 10th April, 6:40am
6jorn joined the clan!
Sun 10th April, 6:31am
4jorn changed their RSN to 5jorn.
Sat 9th April, 10:40pm
5jorn joined the clan!
Sat 9th April, 2:40pm
6jorn has been unlisted.
Sat 9th April, 2:40pm
WatsAKirfL0l changed their RSN to EPIK HIGH.
Wed 6th April, 10:40am
xSchnapsidee joined the clan!
Tue 5th April, 10:40pm
Nutus changed their RSN to 6jorn.
Mon 4th April, 2:40pm
KirfCantVuln is no longer in the clan.
Sun 3rd April, 10:40pm
Hrvat joined the clan!
Sun 3rd April, 10:30pm
Mr Buggle joined the clan!
Fri 1st April, 1:40am
Mrs Buggle joined the clan!
Fri 1st April, 1:40am
CIA Titties joined the clan!
Mon 28th March, 1:40am
DevinCia3 has been unlisted.
Mon 28th March, 1:40am
6jorn joined the clan!
Fri 25th March, 8:40am
Naokie has been unlisted.
Fri 25th March, 8:40am
DevinCia3 joined the clan!
Thu 24th March, 1:40am
The C1A has been unlisted.
Thu 24th March, 1:40am
S W I N N Y is no longer in the clan.
Mon 21st March, 12:40am
Gr3at1 joined the clan!
Sat 19th March, 8:40pm
TernionSound has been unlisted.
Sat 19th March, 8:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Sir Voidance625M Overall XP
3 hours ago
old kileer1260M Magic XP
3 hours ago
Big Brooksie120M Magic XP
7 hours ago
1SliceMan20M Divination XP
7 hours ago
D4NE20M Farming XP
7 hours ago
IRDeebz60M Woodcutting XP
7 hours ago
Mitwari80M Divination XP
7 hours ago
Dark Evangel1.625B Overall XP
11 hours ago
Mitwari30M Mining XP
11 hours ago
Weets20M Magic XP
19 hours ago
Weets110M Invention XP
19 hours ago
Jaufre Udi500M Overall XP
19 hours ago
xSchnapsidee575M Overall XP
19 hours ago
xSchnapsidee99 Invention
19 hours ago
Weintrauben40M Fishing XP
23 hours ago
Eighth Sin20M Mining XP
23 hours ago
Olmara160M Cooking XP
1 day ago
Amrut90M Herblore XP
1 day ago
Jaufre Udi99 Agility
1 day ago
Sir Voidance70M Archaeology XP
1 day ago
Interro2.075B Overall XP
1 day ago
A Z N4.075B Overall XP
1 day ago
Isoceles99 Ranged
1 day ago
Gladesa60M Woodcutting XP
1 day ago
Dark Evangel80M Divination XP
1 day ago
Briiana140M Ranged XP
1 day ago
Sir Voidance60M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
IRDeebz3.975B Overall XP
2 days ago
Mitwari120M Farming XP
2 days ago
Syrup20M Hunter XP
2 days ago
Briiana80M Constitution XP
2 days ago
Amrut1.325B Overall XP
2 days ago
Mr Camp160M Slayer XP
2 days ago
Interro90M Farming XP
2 days ago
Kara Bear30M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
littlegupgup325M Overall XP
3 days ago
Exar1.775B Overall XP
3 days ago
Nancyy4.3B Overall XP
3 days ago
D4NE625M Overall XP
3 days ago
old kileer1260M Constitution XP
3 days ago