26 members | 334 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Special
Special
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 140
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 322,131,475,799
Avg Clan XP: 646,850,353
RankXP Gain
Today186254,168
Y'day53235,314,021
Week40501,567,922
Month366,222,552,354
DXP Weekend316,997,573,425
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Pea
Joined Wed 6th May 20
Owner Owner31,347,821,802
Sage Black
Joined Sat 11th July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1,2734,204,082,974
Revenant psi
Joined Tue 17th March 15
Overseer Overseer04,587,276,850
Sprog
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Overseer Overseer01,881,654,592
Paige
Joined Tue 17th March 15
Coordinator Coordinator11,656,376,685
Arizan
Joined Sat 14th June 14
Coordinator Coordinator13,021,236,954
Avishek
Joined Mon 4th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator0222,012,902
Ril
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Coordinator Coordinator4504,385,125,780
Sekani
Joined Sat 5th April 14
Coordinator Coordinator111,945,180,050
Lepra
Joined Tue 11th April 17
Coordinator Coordinator2540,775,687
Maugic
Joined Sat 14th February 15
Organiser Organiser211,740,138,151
Trans Jenner
Joined Sun 10th July 16
Organiser Organiser1,0083,063,201,808
Lae
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser01,994,137,881
Rooo
Joined Wed 18th March 15
Organiser Organiser01,930,933,421
Rafah
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser11,685,941,978
Sjors
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Organiser Organiser02,443,042,221
Temenos
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser01,561,681,628
Olivier T
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser01,728,986,599
Very Special
Joined Sat 14th February 15
Organiser Organiser0203,483,851
Ibrah
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser02,239,708,922
loserr
Joined Fri 30th November 18
Organiser Organiser01,861,627,009
Smelly
Joined Mon 4th December 17
Organiser Organiser0593,281,017
Meiiosis
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser152,262,947,527
Cynab
Joined Thu 2nd March 17
Organiser Organiser04,101,728,964
TurtleWan
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Organiser Organiser02,259,538,891