27 members | 190 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Supreme Skillers
Supreme Skillers
Clan Members: 40
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.09
Total Level Average: 2,063
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 9,059,220,692
Avg Clan XP: 226,480,517
RankXP Gain
No data!
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
""
Clan Description:
Supreme Skillers is a clan founded by LovveL and Calorius back in July 2006, though is now lead by Simon and Milhouse.

We represent a very active forum and a vast knowledge of RuneScape's Skills, Activities and Monster Hunting areas. We have our own forums on an external site; feel free to join and get a feel for our community. We hold all kinds of events, ranging from social skilling events to trips to fight the most dangerous monsters in the game.

Requirements

Member
- 2080 total

Elite Member
- 2496 total OR 2600 virtual total OR 1000m total Exp

Maxed Member
- 2595 total
-Pet Squirrel must follow you at all clan events
Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
Idimmu90M Invention XP
Wed 4th December, 5:09pm
Idimmu40M Strength XP
Wed 4th December, 5:09pm
Idimmu40M Defence XP
Wed 4th December, 5:09pm
Idimmu30M Farming XP
Tue 3rd December, 2:03pm
Idimmu30M Dungeoneering XP
Mon 2nd December, 1:07pm
Idimmu950M Overall XP
Wed 27th November, 5:14pm
Idimmu70M Magic XP
Mon 25th November, 5:14pm
Idimmu30M Herblore XP
Fri 22nd November, 6:20pm
Idimmu925M Overall XP
Fri 22nd November, 6:20pm
Idimmu20M Dungeoneering XP
Thu 21st November, 12:14am
n820M Invention XP
Fri 7th June, 2:47am
n860M Slayer XP
Fri 7th June, 2:47am
n840M Ranged XP
Wed 5th June, 2:47am
n840M Constitution XP
Thu 23rd May, 8:47pm
n8975M Overall XP
Fri 17th May, 6:46am
n850M Strength XP
Wed 15th May, 6:46am
Natasha20M Ranged XP
Fri 10th May, 2:46pm
Natasha99 Divination
Wed 8th May, 12:46pm
Natasha99 Hunter
Mon 6th May, 2:47pm
Natasha99 Agility
Mon 6th May, 4:47am
Cell Out20M Magic XP
Sun 10th March, 10:47am
Ability4499 Invention
Wed 10th October, 10:58pm
Ability4430M Invention XP
Tue 9th October, 4:56am
Ability4430M Defence XP
Sun 7th October, 10:59pm
Ability44525M Overall XP
Sun 7th October, 4:55am
Ability4420M Invention XP
Sun 30th September, 9:00pm
Munki99 Prayer
Sat 1st September, 12:45am
Mithril1.15B Overall XP
Wed 5th April, 9:45pm
lan40M Mining XP
Sun 20th November, 5:32am
lan20M Divination XP
Sun 20th November, 5:32am
lan2.7B Overall XP
Fri 4th November, 2:04pm
Hyp370M Fishing XP
Thu 13th October, 2:45pm
Hyp3200M Dungeoneering XP
Sun 9th October, 11:17am
Hyp3200M Thieving XP
Sun 9th October, 11:17am
lan200M Invention XP
Wed 28th September, 4:45pm
lan140M Fishing XP
Fri 23rd September, 11:45am
lan2.675B Overall XP
Thu 22nd September, 12:45pm