16 members | 298 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Surreal
Surreal
Clan Members: 78
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 41
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 26,079,419,552
Avg Clan XP: 334,351,532
RankXP Gain
Today89432,023,023
Y'day1,17121,616,175
Week89532,023,023
Month1,165270,421,772
DXP Weekend7461,473,614,976
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Downfall
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Owner Owner0163,763,060
Lady Spyra
Joined Sat 10th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0704,520,680
The Atticus
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Overseer Overseer2285,740,684
Loric
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Overseer Overseer1846,416,438
Aurorae Auri
Joined Fri 10th November 17
Overseer Overseer02,068,950,137
Auri Aurorae
Joined Fri 8th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator012,209,151
Samro30
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,160,695,190
JeliBelski
Joined Wed 23rd November 16
Coordinator Coordinator0360,324,485
The FeScape
Joined Wed 9th September 20
Coordinator Coordinator09,848,979
J_A_R_R_E_T
Joined Tue 7th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator0943,039,956
iWader
Joined Mon 21st September 20
Coordinator Coordinator0797,770,719
Old Jon
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Coordinator Coordinator21,222,264,578
Akhemp
Joined Fri 5th February 21
Coordinator Coordinator0219,671,455
DarkElf mage
Joined Sun 11th December 16
Coordinator Coordinator02,015,226,332
Teh_Corey
Joined Fri 18th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,182,653,376
Kurtinss
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Organiser Organiser0175,351,454
HeavenlyCel
Joined Sun 4th October 15
Organiser Organiser0708,703,646
Fake Brews
Joined Sat 20th March 21
Organiser Organiser326,012,576
Cristoph
Joined Wed 1st July 15
Organiser Organiser0455,120,471
RinToyama29
Joined Sun 19th January 20
Organiser Organiser1204,893,424
Rex Advenes
Joined Wed 29th November 17
Organiser Organiser01,106,571,227
Galactica64
Joined Thu 18th October 18
Organiser Organiser0185,030,931
White Cloak
Joined Fri 2nd February 18
Organiser Organiser01,231,641,726
Aarchaeon
Joined Wed 6th May 20
Organiser Organiser04,980,134
dunder miffl Site Donator
Joined Thu 6th August 20
Organiser Organiser0168,707,803