17 members | 264 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Surreal
Surreal
Clan Members: 81
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 41
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 28,687,016,379
Avg Clan XP: 354,160,696
RankXP Gain
Today1,2006,774,634
Y'day1,24314,932,254
Week1,22785,539,276
Month1,291350,101,702
DXP Weekend9841,211,478,387
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Downfall
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Owner Owner0163,764,672
Lady Spyra
Joined Sat 10th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0719,744,663
Loric
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Overseer Overseer11,076,878,280
Aurorae Auri
Joined Fri 10th November 17
Overseer Overseer02,202,056,200
The Atticus
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Overseer Overseer2296,980,363
Teh_Corey
Joined Fri 18th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,241,114,606
The FeScape
Joined Wed 9th September 20
Coordinator Coordinator011,075,310
iWader
Joined Mon 21st September 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,133,323,960
Samro30
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,208,563,712
Akhemp
Joined Fri 5th February 21
Coordinator Coordinator0219,671,455
JeliBelski
Joined Wed 23rd November 16
Coordinator Coordinator0360,324,485
DarkElf mage
Joined Sun 11th December 16
Coordinator Coordinator02,091,255,387
Old Jon
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Coordinator Coordinator21,222,264,578
Certain Aura
Joined Thu 31st October 19
Coordinator Coordinator00
Auri Aurorae
Joined Fri 8th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator012,311,111
J_A_R_R_E_T
Joined Tue 7th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,068,768,779
Kurtinss
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Organiser Organiser0175,351,454
Cristoph
Joined Wed 1st July 15
Organiser Organiser0500,872,605
Fake Brews
Joined Sat 20th March 21
Organiser Organiser495,634,345
HeavenlyCel
Joined Sun 4th October 15
Organiser Organiser0708,703,646
Aarchaeon
Joined Wed 6th May 20
Organiser Organiser04,980,134
RinToyama29
Joined Sun 19th January 20
Organiser Organiser1210,085,141
White Cloak
Joined Fri 2nd February 18
Organiser Organiser01,362,594,116
Galactica64
Joined Thu 18th October 18
Organiser Organiser0185,030,931
Rex Advenes
Joined Wed 29th November 17
Organiser Organiser01,106,571,227