19 members | 189 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Surreal
Surreal
Clan Members: 88
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 41
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 34,544,163,213
Avg Clan XP: 392,547,309
RankXP Gain
Today1,2633,039,816
Y'day69530,572,118
Week1,2633,039,816
Month834360,896,883
DXP Weekend774935,483,706
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Downfall
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Owner Owner0164,303,688
Lady Spyra
Joined Sat 10th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0882,156,760
Loric
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Overseer Overseer11,494,005,786
The Atticus
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Overseer Overseer2429,096,505
J_A_R_R_E_T
Joined Wed 16th March 22
Coordinator Coordinator01,181,625,908
Cristoph
Joined Wed 1st July 15
Coordinator Coordinator0799,950,015
iWader
Joined Mon 21st September 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,648,940,459
Teh_Corey
Joined Wed 16th March 22
Coordinator Coordinator01,500,525,140
Samro30
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,229,046,787
JeliBelski
Joined Wed 23rd November 16
Coordinator Coordinator0391,246,886
DarkElf mage
Joined Sun 11th December 16
Coordinator Coordinator02,354,721,468
Auri Aurorae
Joined Fri 8th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator021,610,267
Old Jon
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Coordinator Coordinator21,222,264,578
Floric
Joined Wed 8th December 21
Coordinator Coordinator0407,898
The FeScape
Joined Wed 9th September 20
Coordinator Coordinator018,022,374
Akhemp
Joined Fri 5th February 21
Coordinator Coordinator0219,671,455
MustBeSlayin
Joined Wed 20th March 19
Organiser Organiser01,879,092,963
RinToyama29
Joined Sun 19th January 20
Organiser Organiser1257,838,330
HeavenlyCel
Joined Sun 4th October 15
Organiser Organiser0779,905,592
Fake Brews
Joined Sat 20th March 21
Organiser Organiser20323,325,464
Kurtins
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Organiser Organiser0299,619,436
dunder miffl Site Donator
Joined Sun 17th October 21
Organiser Organiser0220,067,325
Galactica64
Joined Thu 18th October 18
Organiser Organiser0185,031,890
White Cloak
Joined Fri 2nd February 18
Organiser Organiser01,664,996,663
Cava
Joined Fri 11th May 18
Organiser Organiser0281,758,803