36 members | 280 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Surreal
Surreal
Clan Members: 70
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 41
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 23,216,006,984
Avg Clan XP: 331,657,242
RankXP Gain
Today91010,666,839
Y'day1,07523,689,798
Week89910,790,693
Month1,1321,033,125,003
DXP Weekend1,034751,982,100
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Downfall
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Owner Owner0163,591,470
Lady Spyra
Joined Sat 10th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0682,670,420
Aurorae Auri
Joined Fri 10th November 17
Overseer Overseer01,563,674,505
Atticus SRL
Joined Mon 8th June 20
Overseer Overseer086,742,307
Old Jon
Joined Mon 31st March 14
Coordinator Coordinator21,222,264,578
iWader
Joined Mon 21st September 20
Coordinator Coordinator0227,639,781
Alrikride937
Joined Sun 12th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator0219,671,455
JeliBelski
Joined Wed 23rd November 16
Coordinator Coordinator0360,324,485
J_A_R_R_E_T
Joined Tue 7th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator0771,846,535
Loric
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator1731,967,718
Samro30
Joined Sun 23rd August 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,991,284,138
Teh_Corey
Joined Fri 18th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator0936,693,620
DarkElf mage
Joined Sun 11th December 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,861,434,027
HeavenlyCel
Joined Sun 4th October 15
Organiser Organiser0708,703,646
Rex Advenes
Joined Wed 29th November 17
Organiser Organiser01,106,571,227
dunder miffl Site Donator
Joined Thu 6th August 20
Organiser Organiser083,349,801
Cristoph
Joined Wed 1st July 15
Organiser Organiser0371,389,649
Aarchaeon
Joined Wed 6th May 20
Organiser Organiser04,972,141
Kurtinss
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Organiser Organiser0174,623,176
RinToyama29
Joined Sun 19th January 20
Organiser Organiser1173,673,736
Galactica64
Joined Thu 18th October 18
Organiser Organiser0185,030,931
Single Rider
Joined Wed 9th September 20
Admin Admin0378,913
Mini Kniight
Joined Mon 7th May 18
Admin Admin6758,812,867
Dazie
Joined Tue 24th March 20
Admin Admin0321,152,575
Cava
Joined Fri 11th May 18
Admin Admin0192,539,071