20 members | 396 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 5 days, 4 hours, 59 minutes, 17 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Inits
The Inits
Clan Members: 488
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.41
Total Level Average: 2,695
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 132,985,180,960
Avg Clan XP: 272,510,616
RankXP Gain
Today10723,093,266
Y'day10910,333,193
Week111,940,248,478
Month109,475,772,458
DXP Weekend145,256,861,167
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Init Yeah
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Owner Owner11305,896,717
Rynetchii
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0298,513,927
Chakz
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1372,024,476
InitNoob
Joined Wed 10th November 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner012,005,523
Huntersam41
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0352,966,164
Sher1e
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner077,335,694
Saltie Llama
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner11,241,700,083
sbro11
Joined Tue 17th May 22
Coordinator Coordinator0297,174,500
Izpohai
Joined Sat 12th June 21
Coordinator Coordinator0422,405,014
FhatBoii
Joined Tue 28th September 21
Coordinator Coordinator0398,993,937
Colloquials
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Coordinator Coordinator11,303,585,753
A I O N
Joined Thu 10th June 21
Coordinator Coordinator01,670,635,920
Winsly
Joined Mon 12th July 21
Coordinator Coordinator01,247,609,618
Kaolin
Joined Mon 11th April 22
Coordinator Coordinator0322,112,744
WinnieTePoo
Joined Fri 29th April 22
Coordinator Coordinator0256,863,547
Buhguoh
Joined Tue 8th February 22
Organiser Organiser0336,215,837
Pixi Worrior
Joined Wed 16th June 21
Organiser Organiser02,107,533,069
Lilinyla
Joined Sat 18th June 22
Organiser Organiser0150,766,065
Rampaged
Joined Sun 9th January 22
Organiser Organiser0461,312,543
Spooned Fray
Joined Sun 7th August 22
Organiser Organiser0114,870,586
Minishadow88
Joined Wed 22nd June 22
Organiser Organiser071,760,163
Idiotonastic
Joined Sun 30th January 22
Organiser Organiser0213,924,507
Orie
Joined Mon 26th July 21
General General0787,783,677
Tymasta1
Joined Thu 7th October 21
General General0716,401,319
EryondErrata
Joined Sun 8th August 21
General General0593,809,767