21 members | 383 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Last Souls
The Last Souls
Clan Members: 423
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.75
Total Level Average: 1,956
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 45,094,006,938
Avg Clan XP: 106,605,217
RankXP Gain
Today32610,064,030
Y'day56191,263,152
Week60201,327,182
Month431,885,118,745
DXP Weekend308,966,461,731
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
This Gemini
Joined Wed 14th October 20
Owner Owner981,634,268,295
TheLastSouls
Joined Wed 25th February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0827,992
KJ loves Mat
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0252,352,113
Oraeas
Joined Sun 27th December 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner053,870,651
Stewie
Joined Sat 23rd May 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0298,146,462
Tater Tott
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2372,374,441,279
TLS Abadon
Joined Fri 24th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner088,146,848
Styles OG
Joined Sat 2nd January 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3501,697,737
TLS Sam
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0602,024,766
0 Fk I Died
Joined Thu 10th December 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner03,556,547
Bob Fisher3
Joined Sat 15th October 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0240,962,897
MagnumSwag
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Overseer Overseer1181,044,130
SwampDonkey3
Joined Mon 16th November 20
Overseer Overseer064,358,836
matthewvo
Joined Wed 25th November 20
Overseer Overseer1233,815,037
sugerkisses
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Overseer Overseer7401,543,702
Karzarok
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Overseer Overseer0911,719,611
Flamers1500
Joined Tue 15th December 20
Overseer Overseer0128,137,008
Psudork
Joined Wed 22nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0162,503,713
Juzgamiento
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Overseer Overseer1312,656,776
Ferocities
Joined Mon 14th December 20
Overseer Overseer030,382,522
KaraZor-Elx
Joined Thu 17th December 20
Overseer Overseer052,396,685
Nacht Faust
Joined Tue 26th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator1183,773,976
Charisse
Joined Tue 11th November 14
Coordinator Coordinator0325,705,032
Restraints
Joined Thu 19th February 15
Coordinator Coordinator0878,513,910
Mighty Anon
Joined Wed 22nd July 15
Coordinator Coordinator0140,316,983