21 members | 235 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Mayhem Mafia
The Mayhem Mafia
Clan Members: 160
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.53
Total Level Average: 2,154
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 26,990,628,718
Avg Clan XP: 168,691,429
RankXP Gain
Today1,6252,231,926
Y'day1,4649,937,278
Week1,43944,332,709
Month1,427257,069,765
DXP Weekend1,598267,730,617
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Greed Island
Joined Sat 24th March 18
Owner Owner31718,475,802
Cumin Thyme
Joined Tue 20th December 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1466,897,968
Edco
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1597,276,052
ViciousQueen
Joined Fri 28th July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1838,981,222
Nojoe
Joined Wed 18th March 20
Coordinator Coordinator0504,423,914
Spirit Jasp
Joined Wed 7th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0824,242,591
Howardzch
Joined Wed 21st November 18
Coordinator Coordinator092,101,380
BAG3L
Joined Sun 30th October 16
Coordinator Coordinator2798,135,752
Aesir Jonas
Joined Mon 17th December 18
Admin Admin0277,475,124
Hummingbirb
Joined Wed 1st August 18
General General418,079,016
Kools421
Joined Sat 5th August 17
General General12957,885,034
El Renaldi
Joined Tue 29th June 21
General General0318,923,539
Cage Cap1
Joined Tue 14th November 17
General General02,732,782,941
TopCat21613
Joined Thu 18th May 17
General General0112,110,820
Fracasas
Joined Mon 3rd December 18
General General5770,524,549
rune smitr23
Joined Sun 30th October 16
General General0274,326,783
JK1
Joined Fri 21st August 20
General General0127,615,371
tinyrick1996
Joined Fri 26th May 17
General General1918,813,646
Slayer 9806
Joined Thu 26th April 18
General General013,460,256
XIII Roxas
Joined Fri 19th April 19
General General12302,507,481
Michael1062
Joined Wed 9th January 19
General General0409,480,661
ProtossProbe
Joined Tue 23rd January 18
General General0245,413,862
MrsBag3L
Joined Sun 30th October 16
General General041,044,623
R3CKL3Z
Joined Fri 25th January 19
General General089,133,236
Tatersallad7
Joined Fri 22nd November 19
Captain Captain01,084,566,859