10 members | 228 guests online | DXP Live begins in 1 days, 8 hours, 31 minutes, 18 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Old Godz
The Old Godz
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.33
Total Level Average: 2,524
Citadel Level: 6
Clan XP: 47,275,722,141
Avg Clan XP: 95,893,959
RankXP Gain
Today9261,781,693
Y'day8317,009,138
Week7934,506,851
Month105,605,821,306
DXP Weekend208,014,625,437
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Lord Morvran
Joined Mon 15th November 21
Owner Owner0504,823,981
beyz
Joined Mon 7th March 22
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0805,527,909
Wotoz
Joined Wed 2nd March 22
Overseer Overseer11,185,937,998
RSG-z
Joined Mon 7th March 22
Overseer Overseer0333,703,595
K attt
Joined Thu 17th February 22
Coordinator Coordinator0513,983,206
Le Squirrel
Joined Tue 30th November 21
Coordinator Coordinator1549,908,000
Earle
Joined Wed 9th March 22
Organiser Organiser0211,230,617
Crost sus
Joined Sat 5th March 22
Organiser Organiser01,378,083,488
Zeg
Joined Sun 30th January 22
Organiser Organiser0231,202,509
TT Milk
Joined Tue 16th November 21
Admin Admin0279,448,050
Hiekki
Joined Fri 31st December 21
Admin Admin03,351,844
Gm Hulck
Joined Mon 17th January 22
Captain Captain0886,900,107
HughJainus1
Joined Fri 24th December 21
Lieutenant Lieutenant0446,103,631
Smoothy Pie
Joined Fri 14th January 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0404,663,055
P Hats Own U
Joined Wed 24th November 21
Lieutenant Lieutenant0323,106,374
Hot_Foot
Joined Wed 16th March 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0467,820,748
Tr1nks
Joined Thu 3rd March 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0313,496,491
Rapiz
Joined Wed 2nd March 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0631,510,784
Jmood
Joined Thu 17th February 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0532,221,641
Vedic Vasant
Joined Fri 28th January 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0559,497,435
World 2
Joined Tue 8th February 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0582,472,451
DsPuff
Joined Sun 23rd January 22
Lieutenant Lieutenant0505,726,978
Crazboi5
Joined Sun 16th January 22
Sergeant Sergeant0159,709,425
NickTheCook
Joined Fri 24th December 21
Sergeant Sergeant0176,770,120
Andimeria
Joined Thu 27th January 22
Sergeant Sergeant0198,138,604