21 members | 347 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 6 days, 1 hours, 58 minutes, 48 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Order Of War
The Order of War
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.02
Total Level Average: 2,872
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 534,259,356,036
Avg Clan XP: 1,068,518,712
RankXP Gain
Today3200,633,321
Y'day41,311,371,833
Week41,512,005,154
Month210,716,931,048
DXP Weekend36,527,449,106
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Deacsy
Joined Wed 6th January 16
Owner Owner305,289,847,475
Subh
Joined Tue 29th March 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,601,171,566
Kong Karma
Joined Wed 6th May 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner95,335,349,033
Robyn
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Overseer Overseer54,472,453,576
Chicana
Joined Wed 2nd March 22
Overseer Overseer205,300,576,104
Mr Pleasant
Joined Tue 2nd May 17
Overseer Overseer12,552,813,078
Tommas
Joined Sun 5th January 20
Coordinator Coordinator04,078,618,967
LadySawGA
Joined Thu 27th June 19
Coordinator Coordinator21,691,541,484
sens1999
Joined Sat 10th August 19
Organiser Organiser01,314,525,398
YukiKuran
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Organiser Organiser924,381,794,764
Califgirl
Joined Sun 6th October 19
Organiser Organiser01,299,041,546
Shquo
Joined Mon 26th March 18
Organiser Organiser15,175,978,294
RenegadePM
Joined Tue 9th April 19
Organiser Organiser13,152,675,770
Donutzz
Joined Tue 6th August 19
Organiser Organiser204,764,332,961
OB1Kenobi
Joined Mon 4th May 20
Admin Admin3742,373,786,070
Sabobskia
Joined Sun 8th August 21
Admin Admin0770,961,717
Gilded Death
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Admin Admin1,0822,610,989,919
Dreazd
Joined Tue 1st January 19
Admin Admin81,656,844,262
Jelle 168
Joined Wed 28th October 20
Admin Admin12,625,704,310
Kolo MD
Joined Tue 25th June 19
Admin Admin142,288,863,070
Sebivine
Joined Sat 5th May 18
General General0931,556,643
ChuurbyJ
Joined Sun 10th November 19
General General1961,964,644
Ansem SOD
Joined Tue 10th September 19
General General01,798,847,455
Kenny2103
Joined Tue 30th May 17
General General1,1472,945,838,367
Leen
Joined Sun 13th October 19
General General82,120,945,168