69 members | 512 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 8 days, 12 hours, 40 minutes, 43 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Order Of War
The Order of War
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 101
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 310,670,793,130
Avg Clan XP: 622,586,759
RankXP Gain
Today11,883,255,789
Y'day22,631,869,132
Week16,218,850,269
Month17,183,464,768
DXP Weekend14,364,798,035
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kong Karma
Joined Wed 6th May 15
Owner Owner95,335,349,033
SuperDeacon
Joined Wed 6th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner145,289,847,475
Seer of War
Joined Wed 27th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner141,433,558,552
Subh
Joined Tue 29th March 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,479,674,477
Mr Pleasant
Joined Tue 2nd May 17
Overseer Overseer12,388,399,605
Mugatu
Joined Tue 22nd March 16
Coordinator Coordinator13,613,440,421
Chicana
Joined Sat 9th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator173,497,208,005
Robyn
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Coordinator Coordinator52,790,266,471
YukiKuran
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Organiser Organiser912,572,397,958
Art of War
Joined Mon 27th November 17
Organiser Organiser31,336,868,079
Dreazd
Joined Tue 1st January 19
Organiser Organiser81,656,844,262
Seraphina
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Organiser Organiser71,394,246,465
Tempest Soul
Joined Tue 15th May 18
Admin Admin15854,587,076
Califgirl
Joined Sun 6th October 19
Admin Admin0527,027,204
Will Warlock
Joined Wed 3rd April 19
Admin Admin41,788,469,605
Aazoth
Joined Mon 30th March 20
Admin Admin11,520,402,608
Decu
Joined Sun 13th January 19
Admin Admin11,347,230,755
LadySawGA
Joined Thu 27th June 19
Admin Admin2935,335,504
Herby of War
Joined Fri 19th October 18
Admin Admin111,281,468,923
Annoying
Joined Sun 29th March 20
General General0472,564,874
LimpinAlong
Joined Tue 16th February 16
General General2424,992,301
Flametamers
Joined Tue 29th December 15
General General0403,993,000
Darkwh1te
Joined Tue 25th December 18
General General0923,819,703
Greg of War
Joined Sat 18th June 16
General General0669,037,621
Orig Templet
Joined Sun 12th November 17
General General01,652,153,465