25 members | 279 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Order Of War
The Order of War
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.02
Total Level Average: 2,842
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 360,553,466,498
Avg Clan XP: 722,552,037
RankXP Gain
Today15125,263,793
Y'day1625,946,750
Week15125,263,793
Month127,702,092,504
DXP Weekend118,392,311,086
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kong Karma
Joined Wed 6th May 15
Owner Owner95,335,349,033
Subh
Joined Tue 29th March 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,525,810,302
SuperDeacon
Joined Wed 6th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner145,289,847,475
Seer of War
Joined Wed 27th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner251,758,640,557
Mr Pleasant
Joined Tue 2nd May 17
Overseer Overseer12,422,901,153
Chicana
Joined Sat 9th May 15
Overseer Overseer173,714,183,628
Art of War
Joined Mon 27th November 17
Coordinator Coordinator31,642,817,212
Robyn
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Coordinator Coordinator53,101,274,694
Dreazd
Joined Tue 1st January 19
Organiser Organiser81,656,844,262
Will Warlock
Joined Wed 3rd April 19
Organiser Organiser42,651,000,527
YukiKuran
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Organiser Organiser912,924,428,069
Califgirl
Joined Sun 6th October 19
Admin Admin0681,080,504
Tempest Soul
Joined Tue 15th May 18
Admin Admin15912,522,346
Aazoth
Joined Mon 30th March 20
Admin Admin11,659,502,011
Unfit
Joined Mon 3rd September 18
Admin Admin13,677,725,582
LadySawGA
Joined Thu 27th June 19
Admin Admin21,173,788,322
Herby of War
Joined Fri 19th October 18
Admin Admin111,514,650,745
AmberMoon
Joined Sun 1st April 18
General General11,029,410,296
Koshiro Site Donator
Joined Tue 3rd September 19
General General21,291,921,311
12ryan9
Joined Sun 3rd April 16
General General0869,610,065
Lil Tuz
Joined Tue 29th January 19
General General241,661,433,589
Arch Is Crap
Joined Tue 5th May 20
General General3778,376,608
nick715
Joined Mon 7th October 19
General General0745,102,981
Akimirdrake
Joined Sat 28th January 17
General General5757,222,202
SilverSouls
Joined Tue 27th March 18
General General82474,439,040