45 members | 371 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 8 days, 6 hours, 33 minutes, 46 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Simps
The Simps
Clan Members: 209
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.30
Total Level Average: 1,863
Citadel Level: 6
Clan XP: 32,162,030,658
Avg Clan XP: 153,885,314
RankXP Gain
Today60631,531,087
Y'day114450,172,066
Week781,565,996,832
Month813,479,767,972
DXP Weekend801,030,001,578
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
UsedGoose
Joined Sun 31st May 20
Owner Owner01,988,811,144
EmptyGoose
Joined Sun 3rd April 22
Overseer Overseer0393,157
Black n Sus
Joined Thu 24th March 22
Overseer Overseer389,803,361
Girthy
Joined Sun 22nd November 20
Overseer Overseer121,083,586,330
7ez
Joined Sat 16th October 21
Overseer Overseer026,739,002
Krankdude
Joined Sun 21st February 21
Overseer Overseer311,786,422,323
iEatRocks
Joined Thu 24th March 22
Overseer Overseer1203,196,598
Tiakyn
Joined Wed 15th September 21
Coordinator Coordinator0310,763,515
Privlex
Joined Sun 4th July 21
Coordinator Coordinator21,456,999,055
Kiddo
Joined Sat 28th August 21
Coordinator Coordinator08,755,370
Chef_Dragon1
Joined Wed 16th March 22
Organiser Organiser2314,711,773
HCIM Jonzey
Joined Sun 8th May 22
Organiser Organiser0146,703,402
Girthy Baby
Joined Mon 6th December 21
Admin Admin014,925,340
Leetho
Joined Tue 4th May 21
Admin Admin3924,180,892
TigerKittyNZ
Joined Sun 22nd November 20
Admin Admin01,096,861,983
Kr3ss
Joined Sun 20th December 20
General General0416,192,023
Matakite
Joined Fri 18th December 20
General General097,454,567
0kaylaa0
Joined Tue 26th January 21
General General063,599,884
The Kalaboss
Joined Thu 24th February 22
General General0375,038,690
BadMoonRlSIN
Joined Sun 17th January 21
General General2330,514,776
plasmaduck61
Joined Mon 4th January 21
General General2647,663,268
Kinda Lonely
Joined Wed 12th January 22
General General2287,482,096
RenandoZ
Joined Fri 18th December 20
General General11,015,722,277
Eth Nz
Joined Thu 8th July 21
General General1570,207,867
DJ Jhones
Joined Thu 18th February 21
General General01,164,721,382