13 members | 215 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Trifinn
Trifinn
Clan Members: 51
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.55
Total Level Average: 1,661
Citadel Level: 2
Clan XP: 2,732,470,126
Avg Clan XP: 53,577,845
RankXP Gain
DXP Weekend2,99526,724,915
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"Silence is golden, but duct tape is silver. | Social Clan | 1500+ | Clan Games"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
Welcome to Trifinn, a clan that is just about having some genuine, trustworthy people to be around.
This clan is purely social. We want to make RuneScape more enjoyable by creating a community of fun players to be around and chat with!

So, if you're interested in a fun, social clan, join the fun-- we are happy to have you around!

What we do:
-Hang and chill
-Clan games
-Memes
-Raffles
-Competitions
-Goofs
-PvM (occasionally)

How to get promoted:
-Being friendly in chat
-Capping in the citadel
-Recruiting other clannies

Rules:
-No salt

Discord Server: https://discord.gg/BCdpP64

Clan Founded: August 31st 2015




Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
Sarnbone50M Invention XP
Wed 8th September, 6:46am
Sarnbone400M Overall XP
Thu 2nd September, 12:46pm
Sarnbone20M Constitution XP
Sun 15th August, 10:46am
Linklightt Site Donator99 Archaeology
Thu 12th August, 12:47pm
Sarnbone20M Archaeology XP
Thu 12th August, 12:46pm
Linklightt Site Donator1.075B Overall XP
Fri 11th June, 12:47pm
StJohnsBone99 Invention
Thu 31st December, 10:08am
StJohnsBone325M Overall XP
Thu 31st December, 10:08am
ColecoGemini99 Strength
Sat 18th April, 8:46am
StJohnsBone60M Ranged XP
Mon 15th October, 9:40pm
StJohnsBone40M Constitution XP
Sat 6th October, 5:37pm
Lilipeters99 Farming
Thu 4th October, 1:32am
Lilipeters325M Overall XP
Wed 19th September, 7:16am
Lilipeters99 Thieving
Thu 14th June, 4:47am
Tehol Bedick25M Overall XP
Sun 28th May, 10:51am
Abaddun99 Herblore
Mon 22nd May, 3:10am
Abaddun175M Overall XP
Sun 21st May, 2:02pm
puq20M Thieving XP
Sun 30th April, 10:46pm
ImpJ40M Invention XP
Fri 13th January, 10:47am
ImpJ450M Overall XP
Tue 10th January, 1:52am
ImpJ99 Attack
Mon 9th January, 12:54am
ImpJ99 Strength
Mon 9th January, 12:54am
ImpJ99 Invention
Sat 7th January, 1:52am
ImpJ30M Invention XP
Sat 7th January, 1:52am
ImpJ425M Overall XP
Thu 5th January, 9:48am