25 members | 318 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
True Maxed
True Maxed
Clan Members: 173
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 116
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 291,809,864,593
Avg Clan XP: 1,686,762,223
RankXP Gain
Today20928,408,800
Y'day17489,744,896
Week21028,408,800
Month1802,448,937,092
DXP Weekend1743,149,680,311
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
GeneralStefen
Fri 4th October, 3:21pm
GeneralbLAZKA
Thu 27th June, 12:58pm
GeneralStefen
Sun 2nd June, 7:45am
GeneralMorena
Thu 2nd May, 12:43pm
GeneralStefen
Wed 1st May, 2:18am
GeneralEdisonsim1
Sat 23rd February, 8:03pm
GeneralGoT
Sun 10th February, 3:01am
GeneralMorena
Mon 24th September, 2:38pm
GeneralHook
Wed 19th September, 8:10pm
GeneralStefen
Sat 9th June, 5:03pm
GeneralHook
Thu 24th May, 9:05pm
GeneralStefen
Fri 19th January, 10:41pm
GeneralGoT
Wed 20th September, 1:57am
GeneralStefen
Fri 11th August, 4:39pm
GeneralMorena
Thu 10th August, 12:24am
GeneralHook
Wed 9th August, 4:07pm
GeneralStefen
Mon 7th August, 12:23am
GeneralMorena
Mon 7th August, 12:21am
GeneralStefen
Sun 30th July, 6:18pm
GeneralHook
Sat 29th July, 9:25pm
"Join as friends, stay as family."
Clan Description:
# True Maxed is a clan for players with all skills at level 99. We have a tier 7 citadel, and capping in the citadel is not mandatory. However, we appreciate people visiting just for upkeep.

We don't have many set rules, although we do not tolerate any form of drama between clan mates or guests in the clan chat. If you have a problem with someone, then that person should be on your ignore list. You shouldn't be responding to them in the clan chat. Any other concerns should be directed to the Owner or High-Ranks  of the clan and we'll do our best to try and resolve the issue.
Event Log
Ray was here joined the clan!
23 hours ago
ColdFusion8r joined the clan!
16 days ago
Thanks 2U changed their RSN to canadianess.
1 month ago
Juicy Gains is no longer in the clan.
Sat 22nd August, 6:40am
MekaDragon is no longer in the clan.
Sun 9th August, 6:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Enchantress180M Archaeology XP
4 hours ago
Chrismite3.8B Overall XP
4 hours ago
Scarrlet60M Archaeology XP
4 hours ago
Scoobyfour3.05B Overall XP
5 hours ago
Greatest808120M Archaeology XP
5 hours ago
Charleyyy50M Archaeology XP
5 hours ago
Mark Maxed140M Constitution XP
12 hours ago
Mark Maxed90M Farming XP
12 hours ago
Ray was here1B Overall XP
12 hours ago
Ray was here110M Defence XP
12 hours ago
Vetraz50M Defence XP
12 hours ago
Speedy 19140M Herblore XP
13 hours ago
Glid1.3B Overall XP
13 hours ago
Glid80M Archaeology XP
13 hours ago
Adelunth90M Archaeology XP
13 hours ago
Ayl3.3B Overall XP
13 hours ago
S-Dragonfly99 Archaeology
13 hours ago
Greatest8084.025B Overall XP
13 hours ago
Lemarroy4.625B Overall XP
13 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Attack
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Crafting
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Smithing
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Mining
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Agility
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Thieving
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Runecrafting
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Hunter
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Construction
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Summoning
22 hours ago
Starkgaryen99 Divination
22 hours ago
iMastery2.5B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Adelunth3.075B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Adm3.35B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Bard0035.175B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Bard003150M Hunter XP
23 hours ago
RoarAtMe100M Archaeology XP
23 hours ago
Cookie 138140M Archaeology XP
23 hours ago
Mark Maxed99 Mining
1 day ago
Mark Maxed99 Agility
1 day ago
Mark Maxed99 Thieving
1 day ago