17 members | 331 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
True Maxed
True Maxed
Clan Members: 193
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.17
Total Level Average: 2,760
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 317,519,622,750
Avg Clan XP: 1,645,179,392
RankXP Gain
Today14857,591,573
Y'day198204,687,264
Week175262,278,837
Month1782,432,367,268
DXP Weekend1185,005,437,142
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
GeneralStefen
Fri 4th October, 3:21pm
GeneralbLAZKA
Thu 27th June, 12:58pm
GeneralStefen
Sun 2nd June, 7:45am
GeneralMorena
Thu 2nd May, 12:43pm
GeneralStefen
Wed 1st May, 2:18am
GeneralEdisonsim1
Sat 23rd February, 8:03pm
GeneralGoT
Sun 10th February, 3:01am
GeneralMorena
Mon 24th September, 2:38pm
GeneralHook
Wed 19th September, 8:10pm
GeneralStefen
Sat 9th June, 5:03pm
GeneralHook
Thu 24th May, 9:05pm
GeneralStefen
Fri 19th January, 10:41pm
GeneralGoT
Wed 20th September, 1:57am
GeneralStefen
Fri 11th August, 4:39pm
GeneralMorena
Thu 10th August, 12:24am
GeneralHook
Wed 9th August, 4:07pm
GeneralStefen
Mon 7th August, 12:23am
GeneralMorena
Mon 7th August, 12:21am
GeneralStefen
Sun 30th July, 6:18pm
GeneralHook
Sat 29th July, 9:25pm
"Join as friends, stay as family."
Clan Description:
# True Maxed is a clan for players with all skills at level 99. We have a tier 7 citadel, and capping in the citadel is not mandatory. However, we appreciate people visiting just for upkeep.

We don't have many set rules, although we do not tolerate any form of drama between clan mates or guests in the clan chat. If you have a problem with someone, then that person should be on your ignore list. You shouldn't be responding to them in the clan chat. Any other concerns should be directed to the Owner or High-Ranks  of the clan and we'll do our best to try and resolve the issue.
Event Log
Phexer joined the clan!
3 days ago
Stacey joined the clan!
10 days ago
Seismiced is no longer in the clan.
11 days ago
BugsBunnyRS3 is no longer in the clan.
12 days ago
KechSesh changed their RSN to of Steroids.
14 days ago
Tweenie joined the clan!
15 days ago
Steven0699 joined the clan!
15 days ago
Seismiced joined the clan!
17 days ago
Vetraz joined the clan!
Sat 13th March, 1:40am
IIIiss joined the clan!
Tue 9th March, 9:40am
canadianess changed their RSN to IIIe.
Sun 28th February, 1:40am
Alex joined the clan!
Thu 25th February, 5:40am
Klaxon joined the clan!
Mon 22nd February, 7:40pm
DarkDrakkan joined the clan!
Mon 22nd February, 7:40pm
PT katie PT joined the clan!
Sun 21st February, 3:40pm
B had a farm has been unlisted.
Sun 21st February, 3:40pm
Yui Yui Sama joined the clan!
Sat 20th February, 7:40pm
Cast1e Wars has been unlisted.
Sat 20th February, 7:40pm
BugsBunnyRS3 joined the clan!
Sat 20th February, 7:31pm
Clan Achievement Log
Dr Bobina90M Farming XP
3 hours ago
Chrismite190M Slayer XP
4 hours ago
Alexis R160M Ranged XP
4 hours ago
Ryann1.95B Overall XP
11 hours ago
Ryann30M Strength XP
11 hours ago
Bxd3.375B Overall XP
13 hours ago
Bxd130M Defence XP
13 hours ago
Bxd150M Slayer XP
13 hours ago
Dr Bobina60M Constitution XP
13 hours ago
of Steroids700M Overall XP
13 hours ago
Chrismite200M Strength XP
14 hours ago
Chrismite150M Magic XP
14 hours ago
Pro Shawn150M Attack XP
14 hours ago
Patty cake160M Woodcutting XP
14 hours ago
Summer Ends190M Magic XP
14 hours ago
Ryann150M Farming XP
14 hours ago
Swissaunty140M Divination XP
14 hours ago
Moreno4.75B Overall XP
14 hours ago
Fauerskov20M Prayer XP
16 hours ago
A Timethief190M Ranged XP
17 hours ago
Fauerskov30M Strength XP
17 hours ago
Fauerskov50M Magic XP
17 hours ago
Fauerskov90M Slayer XP
17 hours ago
Ryann1.925B Overall XP
18 hours ago
Catherine170M Prayer XP
23 hours ago
Jatsu120M Farming XP
24 hours ago
Srep100M Mining XP
24 hours ago
Steven06995.475B Overall XP
24 hours ago
Steven0699160M Runecrafting XP
24 hours ago
Tenbagger160M Farming XP
1 day ago
Tenbagger2.725B Overall XP
1 day ago
Mirange3.25B Overall XP
1 day ago
J35u5 M4110M Crafting XP
1 day ago
Ryann100M Hunter XP
1 day ago
Greatest808100M Mining XP
1 day ago
Tenbagger80M Hunter XP
1 day ago
Skrue Mcdolk40M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
L A C Y1.875B Overall XP
2 days ago
Callum UK3.975B Overall XP
2 days ago
Miss Take120M Archaeology XP
2 days ago