22 members | 374 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
True Maxed
True Maxed
Clan Members: 182
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 116
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 304,036,097,739
Avg Clan XP: 1,670,528,009
RankXP Gain
Today33936,241,011
Y'day177111,935,635
Week180600,578,585
Month1802,642,409,006
DXP Weekend2202,919,267,672
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
GeneralStefen
Fri 4th October, 3:21pm
GeneralbLAZKA
Thu 27th June, 12:58pm
GeneralStefen
Sun 2nd June, 7:45am
GeneralMorena
Thu 2nd May, 12:43pm
GeneralStefen
Wed 1st May, 2:18am
GeneralEdisonsim1
Sat 23rd February, 8:03pm
GeneralGoT
Sun 10th February, 3:01am
GeneralMorena
Mon 24th September, 2:38pm
GeneralHook
Wed 19th September, 8:10pm
GeneralStefen
Sat 9th June, 5:03pm
GeneralHook
Thu 24th May, 9:05pm
GeneralStefen
Fri 19th January, 10:41pm
GeneralGoT
Wed 20th September, 1:57am
GeneralStefen
Fri 11th August, 4:39pm
GeneralMorena
Thu 10th August, 12:24am
GeneralHook
Wed 9th August, 4:07pm
GeneralStefen
Mon 7th August, 12:23am
GeneralMorena
Mon 7th August, 12:21am
GeneralStefen
Sun 30th July, 6:18pm
GeneralHook
Sat 29th July, 9:25pm
"Join as friends, stay as family."
Clan Description:
# True Maxed is a clan for players with all skills at level 99. We have a tier 7 citadel, and capping in the citadel is not mandatory. However, we appreciate people visiting just for upkeep.

We don't have many set rules, although we do not tolerate any form of drama between clan mates or guests in the clan chat. If you have a problem with someone, then that person should be on your ignore list. You shouldn't be responding to them in the clan chat. Any other concerns should be directed to the Owner or High-Ranks  of the clan and we'll do our best to try and resolve the issue.
Event Log
Still Kev joined the clan!
2 days ago
Tony L joined the clan!
10 days ago
Vetraz is no longer in the clan.
18 days ago
Crazy Bugs changed their RSN to Le Cwars.
24 days ago
Le Yaks changed their RSN to Crazy Bugs.
25 days ago
Ryann joined the clan!
26 days ago
Like meme bf joined the clan!
26 days ago
Le Bugs changed their RSN to Le Yaks.
Mon 21st December, 1:40am
Le Cwars joined the clan!
Thu 3rd December, 9:40pm
BugsBunnyRS3 has been unlisted.
Thu 3rd December, 9:40pm
Maylin joined the clan!
Tue 1st December, 3:30am
Clan Achievement Log
Glid70M Slayer XP
5 hours ago
A Timethief160M Constitution XP
5 hours ago
Adm160M Slayer XP
5 hours ago
rs3BlakeG33100M Mining XP
14 hours ago
Bxd40M Mining XP
14 hours ago
Maylin130M Invention XP
15 hours ago
Maylin120M Archaeology XP
15 hours ago
Adelunth3.25B Overall XP
15 hours ago
Forsey60M Farming XP
15 hours ago
Ryan Kesler130M Woodcutting XP
15 hours ago
Alvi5.125B Overall XP
15 hours ago
Ryann80M Slayer XP
17 hours ago
D Pressed30M Magic XP
22 hours ago
Scarrlet130M Archaeology XP
23 hours ago
H e N o2.2B Overall XP
23 hours ago
Alvi180M Divination XP
23 hours ago
Ryann70M Ranged XP
23 hours ago
Swissaunty180M Fishing XP
23 hours ago
Catherine80M Runecrafting XP
1 day ago
Arehan150M Dungeoneering XP
1 day ago
Forsey1.375B Overall XP
1 day ago
Forsey70M Ranged XP
1 day ago
Brono4.175B Overall XP
1 day ago
Still Kev2.5B Overall XP
2 days ago
Still Kev120M Ranged XP
2 days ago
Still Kev120M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
Skilful1.35B Overall XP
2 days ago
Skilful80M Constitution XP
2 days ago
Skilful80M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
GoIdmanSachs150M Constitution XP
2 days ago
A Timethief130M Slayer XP
2 days ago
Moose20M Archaeology XP
2 days ago
Forsey80M Strength XP
2 days ago
Miss Take120M Construction XP
2 days ago
Chenice925M Overall XP
3 days ago
Chrismite4B Overall XP
3 days ago
Speedy 1950M Cooking XP
3 days ago
Maylin1.35B Overall XP
3 days ago
GoIdmanSachs120M Farming XP
3 days ago
Scoobyfour80M Runecrafting XP
3 days ago