23 members | 156 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 488
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 177
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 153,760,416,229
Avg Clan XP: 315,082,820
RankXP Gain
Today7228,520,597
Y'day5445,954,690
Week4674,475,287
Month132,168,959,165
DXP Weekend1011,948,365,836
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Neptulon
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Owner Owner02,571,332,301
Zimes
Joined Tue 19th November 19
Overseer Overseer0312,931,630
Thuggi
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Organiser Organiser921,816,492,871
dizzyaim
Joined Mon 17th December 18
Organiser Organiser1899,694,690
The Gunnar
Joined Wed 29th April 20
Organiser Organiser0541,554,659
xScotty
Joined Sun 23rd June 19
Organiser Organiser0597,725,615
Jackscaping
Joined Sun 23rd June 19
Organiser Organiser0362,637,078
Ali the Shag
Joined Sun 16th December 18
Organiser Organiser0798,964,173
Dawn of Time
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Organiser Organiser01,646,157,869
Aurelyius
Joined Thu 14th June 18
Admin Admin01,062,335,634
Aeris Fair
Joined Tue 16th April 19
Admin Admin0868,047,997
Krullie 18
Joined Sun 20th May 18
Admin Admin0737,323,380
DutchAnarchy
Joined Fri 30th August 19
Admin Admin0872,922,912
Smashy xx
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Admin Admin01,172,933,662
Dawn of Mind
Joined Mon 25th February 19
Admin Admin01,027,229,560
Xalandria
Joined Thu 4th October 18
General General0315,251,017
Headset34
Joined Mon 18th June 18
General General0364,483,238
Vazruden
Joined Fri 8th March 19
General General0680,387,785
Trombones
Joined Wed 16th May 18
General General0103,079,754
MailCookie
Joined Wed 13th December 17
General General01,263,396,548
Josh Holmes
Joined Fri 4th May 18
General General6130,796,504
Shelbs
Joined Mon 30th July 18
General General0182,781,825
zZ GoDx Zz
Joined Wed 10th October 18
General General2127,037,944
Alaska5000
Joined Tue 26th June 18
General General0321,129,647
Cech245
Joined Thu 21st March 19
General General0892,603,719