18 members | 278 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.71
Total Level Average: 2,813
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 264,079,091,764
Avg Clan XP: 528,158,183
RankXP Gain
Today2340,328,758
Y'day6357,939,391
Week4698,268,149
Month312,054,518,539
DXP Weekend510,952,124,851
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Neptulon
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Owner Owner04,047,358,049
Zimes
Joined Tue 19th November 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1894,616,746
Dawn of Time
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Overseer Overseer01,987,824,249
KatieP
Joined Mon 29th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator462,161,671,027
Dawn of Mind
Joined Mon 25th February 19
Coordinator Coordinator01,989,733,806
Stardamage
Joined Mon 25th November 19
Coordinator Coordinator02,061,656,320
Lil Blu
Joined Thu 2nd April 20
Coordinator Coordinator1981,214,534
Xindrjayzda
Joined Sat 11th July 20
Coordinator Coordinator02,600,961,563
Alatheos
Joined Sat 25th January 20
Organiser Organiser191,410,318,796
xScotty
Joined Sun 23rd June 19
Organiser Organiser1872,220,280
Airlift Site Donator
Joined Wed 11th November 20
Admin Admin11,111,763,753
Aurelyius
Joined Thu 14th June 18
Admin Admin01,388,016,058
Ivysaur
Joined Fri 27th March 20
Admin Admin1536,187,381
bmartynuik
Joined Mon 9th March 20
Admin Admin281,379,695,398
Abe l
Joined Thu 23rd April 20
Admin Admin42,102,254,968
DutchAnarchy
Joined Fri 30th August 19
Admin Admin01,433,529,040
The Five-O
Joined Tue 7th July 20
Admin Admin0967,454,485
Nomak
Joined Tue 7th July 20
Admin Admin0370,067,866
Krullie 18
Joined Sun 20th May 18
Admin Admin01,405,107,388
Stop602
Joined Tue 4th June 19
General General71,152,539,898
Catboy Zym
Joined Sat 29th December 18
General General151,625,064,422
Bikec Ferdi
Joined Mon 5th November 18
General General0603,051,841
Shawny Bravo
Joined Sun 26th January 20
General General21,649,664,097
Gogge2
Joined Tue 6th August 19
General General01,384,794,399
Dmma
Joined Sat 11th August 18
General General1730,065,018