25 members | 348 guests online | DXP Live active! Ends in 10 days, 4 hours, 33 minutes, 32 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Vought
Vought
Clan Members: 324
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.56
Total Level Average: 2,474
Citadel Level: 6
Clan XP: 59,217,586,201
Avg Clan XP: 182,770,327
RankXP Gain
Today5063,463,335
Y'day60354,120,407
Week232,012,473,624
Month188,657,236,164
DXP Weekend188,059,371,414
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
x_Hadess
Joined Sun 17th January 21
Owner Owner0554,478,649
Vought Ports
Joined Thu 6th May 21
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0187
Thizly Wizly
Joined Tue 27th October 20
Coordinator Coordinator0234,457,802
XxGoblinoxX
Joined Sat 24th October 20
Coordinator Coordinator01,363,250,324
HyperApple
Joined Thu 28th January 21
Coordinator Coordinator0457,762,321
Blaviken
Joined Mon 1st February 21
Organiser Organiser0313,488,492
Evoked
Joined Tue 12th January 21
Organiser Organiser0102,351,352
FilthyyRng
Joined Sat 13th February 21
Organiser Organiser0794,905,690
A aron D
Joined Thu 1st April 21
Organiser Organiser0387,637,679
Ody29
Joined Sun 22nd November 20
Organiser Organiser18753,292,336
Pengotoxoph
Joined Tue 27th October 20
Admin Admin0328,537,793
yare_bear97
Joined Sat 24th October 20
Admin Admin0454,504,489
W ish
Joined Thu 4th March 21
Admin Admin0934,927,182
SoullessSoul
Joined Mon 21st December 20
General General0533,209,198
bent spine
Joined Fri 27th November 20
General General01,030,820,236
Meguminxv
Joined Mon 9th November 20
General General0563,167,837
Jess Bread
Joined Fri 19th February 21
General General0583,555,852
RedRiver225
Joined Sun 29th November 20
General General01,403,470,820
Dayzo
Joined Tue 17th November 20
General General0762,064,165
aerithiel
Joined Sat 6th March 21
General General0872,000,037
EatMyBabyz
Joined Mon 30th November 20
General General01,021,874,978
Terry Orist
Joined Mon 22nd March 21
General General0532,844,814
The Boom
Joined Mon 22nd March 21
General General0550,124,041
MeleeNewb
Joined Fri 29th January 21
General General1768,561,632
K1ngchile69
Joined Fri 7th May 21
General General0840,722,328