13 members | 220 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Yanille
Yanille
Clan Members: 295
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,279
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 79,112,998,111
Avg Clan XP: 268,179,654
RankXP Gain
Today44651,945,721
Y'day46052,406,760
Week373172,305,671
Month3201,699,060,361
DXP Weekend3391,719,763,745
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Ghostboy
Joined Mon 22nd February 16
Owner Owner03,890,254,850
Mtn Climber
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner11,650,090,101
Artisan
Joined Sun 22nd February 15
Overseer Overseer01,489,379,903
Heafy
Joined Sun 1st December 19
Overseer Overseer11,258,328,458
Miuna
Joined Tue 15th October 19
Overseer Overseer0734,615,280
Icaqt
Joined Wed 17th June 20
Coordinator Coordinator0711,971,870
Spooky Roxi Site Donator
Joined Thu 27th June 19
Coordinator Coordinator0632,414,770
Inteleon
Joined Wed 31st October 18
Coordinator Coordinator2451,671,789
Vossnub
Joined Sat 28th March 20
Coordinator Coordinator11,651,804,841
Mitchdgafos
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Organiser Organiser01,335,167,694
Monkfish
Joined Mon 6th January 20
Organiser Organiser0222,343,296
Cwdy
Joined Mon 13th January 20
Organiser Organiser01,853,543,257
Roflmao
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Organiser Organiser1,6673,794,895,776
Manwith2life
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Organiser Organiser0730,808,125
Kemiz4
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Organiser Organiser2943,089,843
Cogate
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Organiser Organiser1122,259,446
Emperor Zill
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Organiser Organiser1526,452,843
Pred
Joined Wed 3rd September 14
Organiser Organiser01,173,032,919
Lipgloss
Joined Fri 19th October 18
Organiser Organiser0289,095,793
HaYdEn
Joined Sun 1st December 19
Organiser Organiser0671,557,306
starterkit11
Joined Sun 30th December 18
Organiser Organiser0314,092,500
Virride
Joined Mon 14th May 18
Organiser Organiser0289,399,163
Madesis
Joined Sun 1st December 19
Organiser Organiser0494,591,434
Buckethead
Joined Thu 26th February 15
Organiser Organiser0604,681,506
Ben Min
Joined Mon 2nd December 19
Organiser Organiser0485,909,228